Anmeldelser af Prezzo - Corby

3.8
(baseret på 178 anmeldelser)
Parkland Gateway George Street, Corby, East Midlands, NN17 1QG
178 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Kevin H fra Corby
    4. november 2020

    Great service great meal

  • Af June R fra Uk
    18. oktober 2020

    Everything 5 star fantastic

  • Af Bogumila B fra CORBY
    3. december 2019

    Delicious food ?? Nice service and friendly staff ??

  • Af Isobel E fra Corby
    2. september 2019

    We were served by two very pleasant and helpful young men, however my food was very disappointing. I ordered penne arrabiata: it arrived cold, the pasta was chewy and claggy and the sauce didn’t seem to have any chilli in it. I complained and so wasn’t charged for this dish but it’s incredibly disappointing to go to what is meant to be a good quality chain restaurant to find that the food is seriously sub standard. My friend’s food was fine, as was my dessert. I hope this was just a blip, however it was apparently the 2nd such complaint of the day.

  • Af Kathleen J fra Corby
    30. august 2019

    We had a lovely meal-is highly recommend the Bolognese or Carbonarra. The garlic bread we ordered as a did was also really nice

  • Af Janet G fra Corby
    28. august 2019

    I love Prezzo, been a few times, the staff are always welcoming, there is always lots of choice on the menu.

  • Af Nicola S fra Corby
    26. august 2019

    Great menu, loads of choice. Staff were slow (3 wait staff and only 13 customers). Main course was burnt I couldn’t eat it, chips cold! Ordered a drink at the same time as our starters. Our starters were cooked, eaten and our plates collected. Still no drinks. Asked staff about drinks and they went and got them. When drinks order arrived it was wrong! All in all a awful meal. We paid and left quickly. Would of complained at the time but the wait staff were not capable of dealing with a complaint.

  • Af Lloyd B fra Corby
    21. august 2019

    Service was dreadful. we waited two hours for food! there were approx. 16 people in total in the restaurant and we were a group of 9, 7 adults 2 children. we were told there was no pasta to start with and wouldn't be for two hours as the machine was broke. We waited 20 minutes to order drinks and a further 30 minutes to place the order. the food took about an hour so in total over two hours from start to finish. we ordered more drinks they never came!! we were on our one hour lunchtime break! why does it take so long, surely you must be geared up to have people in and out within the hour. then you had the cheek to charge us £9.75 service charge!! disgraceful!! food was nice

  • Af Pensap P fra Corby
    12. juli 2019

    Staff very friendly and service was quite fast.

  • Af Julie C fra Corby
    5. juli 2019

    Poor service, pizza burnt, garlic bread had no hint of garlic, my dish had meat in, Was taken away, came back but still had some meat in and was then cold, given wrong bill at the end. Would not go back.