Anmeldelser af Busaba Bangkok Thai - Westfield Stratford

3.8
(baseret på 83 anmeldelser)
3 Chestnut Plaza Westfield Stratford City Montfichet Road, London, London, E20 1GL
83 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Summita J fra London
    25. august 2020

    Very busy restaurant. Busaba has changed the pad Thai classic recipe, since I ate here last time, 1 yr ago. It was bland, tasteless and just not tasty. Before it was spicy, flavoursome and moreish. I then swapped for chilli beef, which was extremely salty. Will not be dining here again.

  • Af Davina J fra London
    24. juli 2020

    Clean eating environment, however, very dissappointed. Always enjoyed their food but on this occasion service very slow. Food just about warm when served and flavour not as it used to be. Another couple on our table did not recieve certain dishes and were also disappointed.

  • Af Gerry A fra Stratford city
    19. oktober 2019

    No privacy and definitely not good value for amount charged .

  • Af Michelle S fra London
    28. september 2019

    Overall not bad. My friend and I both had the king prawn Pad Thai which was nice - plenty of prawns! £30 for a bottle of bog standard Prosecco was a bit steep! Service was slow but overall it was a decent meal and dining experience

  • Af Joyous O fra London
    11. juli 2019

    Delicious. Really great quality food and amazing value. I had the satay chicken and green curry friend rice with chicken breast. Both delicious and very filling though the green curry friend rice was served in the sauce so was not a dry dish as I expected but still... very delicious.

  • Af Blossom H fra London
    6. juli 2019

    We sat outside which was lovely and the food and service was great

  • Af Christine A fra Stratford
    10. maj 2019

    Lovely food very attentive staff but seating very uncomfortable and very noisy not the place to go for a nice relaxing dinner with friends where you want to chat and eat relax

  • Af Giverny S fra Stratford London
    3. maj 2019

    The deal is good value, we had a better experience in the Covent Garden branch. Service was quite slow (appreciate it was a Friday) but we had to chase on things that should have come as standard - eg the Thai crackers and chase for the extra drinks.

  • Af peter bradshaw B fra Faversham
    7. marts 2019

    Food was amazing, the lambshank red curry, beef and jasmine rice and fried calamari were all spot on. Service wasn't the best. We had to go out of our way to get attention of the waiters so that we could order, then after a long wait for our beers we had to ask 3 times before they arrived...even though our table was right next to the bar. When they did finally arrive they were the wrong beers so had to go back and wait for the right ones.

  • Af Gary W fra London
    5. februar 2019

    Great meal