Opiniones sobre Busaba Bangkok Thai - Westfield Stratford

3.8
(basado en 83 opiniones)
3 Chestnut Plaza Westfield Stratford City Montfichet Road, London, London, E20 1GL
83 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Summita J desde London
    25 de agosto de 2020

    Very busy restaurant. Busaba has changed the pad Thai classic recipe, since I ate here last time, 1 yr ago. It was bland, tasteless and just not tasty. Before it was spicy, flavoursome and moreish. I then swapped for chilli beef, which was extremely salty. Will not be dining here again.

  • Por Davina J desde London
    24 de julio de 2020

    Clean eating environment, however, very dissappointed. Always enjoyed their food but on this occasion service very slow. Food just about warm when served and flavour not as it used to be. Another couple on our table did not recieve certain dishes and were also disappointed.

  • Por Gerry A desde Stratford city
    19 de octubre de 2019

    No privacy and definitely not good value for amount charged .

  • Por Michelle S desde London
    28 de septiembre de 2019

    Overall not bad. My friend and I both had the king prawn Pad Thai which was nice - plenty of prawns! £30 for a bottle of bog standard Prosecco was a bit steep! Service was slow but overall it was a decent meal and dining experience

  • Por Joyous O desde London
    11 de julio de 2019

    Delicious. Really great quality food and amazing value. I had the satay chicken and green curry friend rice with chicken breast. Both delicious and very filling though the green curry friend rice was served in the sauce so was not a dry dish as I expected but still... very delicious.

  • Por Blossom H desde London
    6 de julio de 2019

    We sat outside which was lovely and the food and service was great

  • Por Christine A desde Stratford
    10 de mayo de 2019

    Lovely food very attentive staff but seating very uncomfortable and very noisy not the place to go for a nice relaxing dinner with friends where you want to chat and eat relax

  • Por Giverny S desde Stratford London
    3 de mayo de 2019

    The deal is good value, we had a better experience in the Covent Garden branch. Service was quite slow (appreciate it was a Friday) but we had to chase on things that should have come as standard - eg the Thai crackers and chase for the extra drinks.

  • Por peter bradshaw B desde Faversham
    7 de marzo de 2019

    Food was amazing, the lambshank red curry, beef and jasmine rice and fried calamari were all spot on. Service wasn't the best. We had to go out of our way to get attention of the waiters so that we could order, then after a long wait for our beers we had to ask 3 times before they arrived...even though our table was right next to the bar. When they did finally arrive they were the wrong beers so had to go back and wait for the right ones.

  • Por Gary W desde London
    5 de febrero de 2019

    Great meal