Reviews of Busaba Bangkok Thai - Westfield Stratford

3.8
(gebaseerd op 81 beoordelingen)
3 Chestnut Plaza Westfield Stratford City Montfichet Road, London, E20 1GL
81 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Gerry A uit Stratford city
    19 oktober 2019

    No privacy and definitely not good value for amount charged .

  • Door Michelle S uit London
    28 september 2019

    Overall not bad. My friend and I both had the king prawn Pad Thai which was nice - plenty of prawns! £30 for a bottle of bog standard Prosecco was a bit steep! Service was slow but overall it was a decent meal and dining experience

  • Door Joyous O uit London
    11 juli 2019

    Delicious. Really great quality food and amazing value. I had the satay chicken and green curry friend rice with chicken breast. Both delicious and very filling though the green curry friend rice was served in the sauce so was not a dry dish as I expected but still... very delicious.

  • Door Blossom H uit London
    6 juli 2019

    We sat outside which was lovely and the food and service was great

  • Door Christine A uit Stratford
    10 mei 2019

    Lovely food very attentive staff but seating very uncomfortable and very noisy not the place to go for a nice relaxing dinner with friends where you want to chat and eat relax

  • Door Giverny S uit Stratford London
    3 mei 2019

    The deal is good value, we had a better experience in the Covent Garden branch. Service was quite slow (appreciate it was a Friday) but we had to chase on things that should have come as standard - eg the Thai crackers and chase for the extra drinks.

  • Door peter bradshaw B uit Faversham
    7 maart 2019

    Food was amazing, the lambshank red curry, beef and jasmine rice and fried calamari were all spot on. Service wasn't the best. We had to go out of our way to get attention of the waiters so that we could order, then after a long wait for our beers we had to ask 3 times before they arrived...even though our table was right next to the bar. When they did finally arrive they were the wrong beers so had to go back and wait for the right ones.

  • Door Gary W uit London
    5 februari 2019

    Great meal

  • Door Julius S uit London
    4 februari 2019

    Food was hot tasty and super fresh.

  • Door Debbie P uit Kent
    20 november 2018

    Great night lovely food and cocktails.