Anmeldelser af Gaucho - Leeds

4.5
(baseret på 70 anmeldelser)
21-22 Park Row, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 5JF
70 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Maureen S fra Selby
    20. januar 2020

    Great steak service and ambience Great value using my40% off food voucher

  • Af Matt W fra Leeds
    17. januar 2020

    The overall experience was excellent, the waiters were very friendly and knowledgeable. Food was excellent and the restaurant decor was very trendy. The atmostphere was very pleasant for evening meal

  • Af Rachel C fra Leeds
    7. december 2019

    Fantastic steak dishes!!! A good choice of wine on the menu too

  • Af Patricia N fra Leeds
    18. november 2019

    We chose the three course set meal and were very pleased with the selection. The starters were unusual and much different to the usual starters available, a welcomed change. The sirloin steak was delicious and staff very attentive noting when one steak was not to THEIR expected high standard and offering a replacement. Desserts delicious and again different to the range available at most restaurants. All in all an excellent experience - good quality food (even the coffee was better than most), great selection of food and very pleasant attentive staff.

  • Af Russell B fra Leeds
    13. oktober 2019

    Good

  • Af Sue H fra Esher
    20. september 2019

    Delightful basement restaurant with the trademark Gaucho trimmings - cow hide seats and funky chandeliers. Steak was as always excellent. Drinks and wine perfect. Only complaint was we thought we were on a bookatable £33.50 deal but the restaurant didn’t - we chose from menu we were given and bill came to £270 for 3 (2 courses and a couple of drinks each). Nonetheless the service was excellent- very attentive!

  • Af Lisa R fra Leeds
    1. juni 2019

    Food was outstanding, but not worth the price. For the money paid I would have expected the drinks we had in the bar carried to our table for us rather than us all traipsing across the floor holding them. Waiter was informative and enthusiastic for his products. Toilets were untidy with paper towels all over. Again when in a restaurant this expensive you expect every detail to be taken care of.

  • Af Keely S fra Leeds
    31. maj 2019

    We had the fixed price menu which is amazing value. I had the smoked trout and the Ribeye both were beautiful, the service was very friendly and efficient. Thank you

  • Af Alicia P fra Leeds
    27. maj 2019

    Food & service were both second to non. No complaints whatsoever it was all perfect. All courses were spot on from the sweet potato salad to the fillet steak cooked to ultimate perfection. Very attentive staff but didn’t rush you at all which was great.

  • Af Natalie A fra Leeds
    3. maj 2019

    spectacular ambience and decor with a lovely seating area near the bar to enjoy a cocktail for starters from the fantastic drinks menu