Anmeldelser Gaucho - Richmond

4.3
(basert på 107 anmeldelser)
The Towpath Richmond Riverside, Richmond, Middlesex, TW10 6UJ
107 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Rachel R fra Worcester Park
    28. desember 2019

    Really enjoyed lunch and the Bookatable deal was very good value for money. Staff friendly & attentive.

  • Av Emily A fra London
    22. desember 2019

    Was amazing! Really accommodating for our family and we had the most relaxed time, always amazing food and great service

  • Av Judith C fra London
    12. desember 2019

    Excellent decor, always a great atmosphere, lovely location by the Thames! Fantastic food as always!

  • Av Natalie A fra London
    10. desember 2019

    Great lunch! Our waiter Prokopios was looking after us making sure we had all what we need! Amazing food and good selection of wines. Highly recommend!

  • Av Katie K K fra London
    22. november 2019

    Fantastic evening. Delicious food - steaks were succulent and perfectly cooked. Chips, sauce, starters and desserts great too. Service was spot on - friendly and efficient - not rushed and perfectly timed. Special birthday plate for my son. Buzzy atmosphere, lovely for a special night out. Couldn’t have asked for more.

  • Av Lee T fra Kingston upon Thames
    13. november 2019

    Staff always so welcoming and friendly. There was a mix up with one of the food orders, which was not a problem and was resolved - the staff made a point of being very apologetic.

  • Av LLG G fra London
    2. november 2019

    Lovely, attentive staff, perfect location and great food & wine. It was a little noisy, as there are many tables quite close to each other (we dined at 19:30 on a Saturday though).

  • Av Barbara J fra London
    31. oktober 2019

    A beautiful restaurant in a wonderful position

  • Av Isuf A fra London
    20. oktober 2019

    Great food, service and location. However, expect to spend some money. Would definitely recommend!

  • Av Anne S fra Richmond
    18. oktober 2019

    Went here for my birthday, first class standard the moment I walked in the door, reception taking a coat, greetings, welcome, water filled up continually despite the restaurant being very busy, lovely atmosphere, steak was absolutely superb, complimentary bread , The Argentinian wine and Prosecco were lovely, Ivan the waiter was exceptional, we doubled his tip as it made the evening special. Lovely atmosphere very good bargain at this price, however my adult children said they would happily return and pay full price for the meal which they thought was brilliant. A pretty plate with truffles and a candle saying happy birthday and swirly chocolate was presented which is such a sweet touch.