Anmeldelser af Gaucho - Tower Bridge

4.5
(baseret på 158 anmeldelser)
2 More London Riverside, London, London, SE1 2AP
158 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Maria O fra London
    30. oktober 2020

    Great service and great atmosphere but a bit pricey for just a steak on the plate. They’re so plain it’s basically just the beef on the plate no garnish, nor bits of salad and sauce and it’s dry as well. Obviously main dishes didn’t come with sides you need to buy it separate. Burger comes with chips but my husband said it was dry too. On the plus side lamb shank was served with potatoes; it was nice and tender the sauce compliments the dish. Suggestions: garnish your main dish to make it look more appetising I’m sure they will not cost a dime.

  • Af Malgorzata K fra London
    22. september 2020

    First of all you have the amazing view of the Tower Bridge. The staff were just great and super polite. The lunch offer at £25 for 3 courses is almost too good to be true. We also got two espresso martinis on the house which was a very pleasant surprise! Definitely planning to come back very soon.

  • Af Amy T fra Dartford
    18. september 2020

    Great location, set menu perfect for lunch with some sides

  • Af Ann I fra London
    1. september 2020

    Second time coming here, had the opportunity to dine outside we took advantage of the nice weather. We booked through Bookatable lunch deal and honestly it was so worth it! As there was 4 of us, we had the chance to try All the starter menu- all had different favourites but in my opinion the salmon potato salad is my favourite. Everything is all professional even our waiter, thank you for taking care of us!

  • Af Jonathan M fra London
    10. august 2020

    Amazing food , even the set menu dishes were outstanding!

  • Af Adrian K fra London
    31. juli 2020

    Good experience

  • Af Mo A A fra Tower Bridge Gaucho
    31. juli 2020

    Location is very nice by the riverside with a good view of Tower Bridge. On one of the hottest days of the year there was no air conditioning in Gaucho’s which was very disappointing. Felt sorry for the poor staff who had to work through that whole day. Starter salmon with potato salad was delicious but very over salted, girlfriend literally bit into salt granules. Ancho steak and chips was juicy but very mediocre. Was expecting something special considering the price but oh well! Brownie sundae was very nice.

  • Af Hannah M fra Tower bridge
    29. juli 2020

    Such a nice evening - great food and service and a lovely view!

  • Af Louise A fra London
    10. marts 2020

    There is simply nowhere better for steak. The £26.50 deal for 3 courses offered by Bookatable was fabulous value too.

  • Af Penny W fra Weybrdge
    31. januar 2020

    Dining with friends Lovely meal.friendly staff.A very enjoyable experience