Opiniones sobre Zizzi - Derby Intu

3.9
(basado en 32 opiniones)
Intu Derby Westfield Centre, Derby, East Midlands, DE1 2PQ
32 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Pete B desde Ashbourne
    16 de septiembre de 2020

    Very good

  • Por Gemma L desde Derby
    25 de agosto de 2020

    Wasn't a great experience. Food was wrong and was sent back because it wasn't what it should have been! Waited a long time for food.

  • Por Ann F desde Intu derby
    21 de agosto de 2020

    Our waiter Leon was amazing - we had a bomb scare whilst there and Zizzi’s couldn’t have been better - we enjoyed our meal thank you

  • Por Kate E desde Derby
    18 de octubre de 2019

    Very pleasant staff

  • Por Enric V desde Loughborough
    8 de junio de 2019

    Too busy, Rustica pizzas were unusually gummy. Guess because kitchen was either unable to produce to the expected pace or pre-work had been poorly made. Waiting for 40 min to be served, after ordered, was far too long

  • Por Enric V desde Loughborough
    26 de mayo de 2019

    Lovely food, but poor service, despite the restaurant wasn't too busy

  • Por Faye B desde Derby
    10 de febrero de 2018

    I had the best time at Zizzi’s Intu Derby , the food was incredible. As soon as we stepped into the restaurant we were seen too. Amazing service and the waitress that looked after us for the evening was super friendly. The atmosphere was fantastic and I can’t wait to visit again soon!

  • Por Nicola A desde Derby
    10 de julio de 2017

    Great place to eat. Staff helpful and friendly. Vegan options excellent. Very good value for money. Would definitely recommend. 5*

  • Por Ian C desde Derby
    22 de abril de 2017

    Booking service very easy. Waitress excellent and had good sense of humour. Meals served moderately quickly. Prawn zuccini bites were nice as were the butterfly prawns. Best desert ever is sticky chocolate and praline torte - it's to die for. Chocolate and banana calzone is lovely but once it was massive and on the next visit it was tiny. Ice cream comes in very small portions in a small metal cocktail glass shaped dish. Penne della casa was really nice also. All in all a nice experience

  • Por Lisa S desde Derby
    11 de febrero de 2017

    Food lovely, service excellent. Brushchetta starter wasn't cooked but it was quickly resolved and they even deducted it from the bill without any prompting. Waitress really friendly and excellent service. Will definitely return.