Anmeldelser Zizzi - Derby Intu

3.9
(basert på 32 anmeldelser)
Intu Derby Westfield Centre, Derby, East Midlands, DE1 2PQ
32 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Pete B fra Ashbourne
    16. september 2020

    Very good

  • Av Gemma L fra Derby
    25. august 2020

    Wasn't a great experience. Food was wrong and was sent back because it wasn't what it should have been! Waited a long time for food.

  • Av Ann F fra Intu derby
    21. august 2020

    Our waiter Leon was amazing - we had a bomb scare whilst there and Zizzi’s couldn’t have been better - we enjoyed our meal thank you

  • Av Kate E fra Derby
    18. oktober 2019

    Very pleasant staff

  • Av Enric V fra Loughborough
    8. juni 2019

    Too busy, Rustica pizzas were unusually gummy. Guess because kitchen was either unable to produce to the expected pace or pre-work had been poorly made. Waiting for 40 min to be served, after ordered, was far too long

  • Av Enric V fra Loughborough
    26. mai 2019

    Lovely food, but poor service, despite the restaurant wasn't too busy

  • Av Faye B fra Derby
    10. februar 2018

    I had the best time at Zizzi’s Intu Derby , the food was incredible. As soon as we stepped into the restaurant we were seen too. Amazing service and the waitress that looked after us for the evening was super friendly. The atmosphere was fantastic and I can’t wait to visit again soon!

  • Av Nicola A fra Derby
    10. juli 2017

    Great place to eat. Staff helpful and friendly. Vegan options excellent. Very good value for money. Would definitely recommend. 5*

  • Av Ian C fra Derby
    22. april 2017

    Booking service very easy. Waitress excellent and had good sense of humour. Meals served moderately quickly. Prawn zuccini bites were nice as were the butterfly prawns. Best desert ever is sticky chocolate and praline torte - it's to die for. Chocolate and banana calzone is lovely but once it was massive and on the next visit it was tiny. Ice cream comes in very small portions in a small metal cocktail glass shaped dish. Penne della casa was really nice also. All in all a nice experience

  • Av Lisa S fra Derby
    11. februar 2017

    Food lovely, service excellent. Brushchetta starter wasn't cooked but it was quickly resolved and they even deducted it from the bill without any prompting. Waitress really friendly and excellent service. Will definitely return.