Anmeldelser James Martin Manchester

4.3
(basert på 505 anmeldelser)
Great Northern 2 Watson Street, Manchester, North West England, M3 4LP
505 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Rachael J fra Manchester
    14. mars 2020

    Excellent!

  • Av Maria W fra Manchester
    9. mars 2020

    Excellent steak and wine offer. Very good value. Cosy surroundings. Friendly experienced staff. Would definitely go again and highly recommend

  • Av Karen D fra Manchester
    22. februar 2020

    I loved my experience here the food was amazing and the service was really efficient would definitely recommend it to others

  • Av Ferdinando M fra Manchester
    17. februar 2020

    All great felt relaxed while dining the mousse starter was not really our cup of tea prefer a mousse or a soup rather than a moup but all in all had a great night and have all ready recommended you to friends and family the offer was what attracted us to come in the first place and I felt we got excellent value for money I was worried about my husbands allergy to small portions but the bread was great so good we ordered another portion and that did the trick

  • Av Michelle B fra Chesterfield
    13. februar 2020

    Everything about this restaurant is brilliant. The food is amazing, service brilliant a truly special experience at a good price.

  • Av Emma Patch P fra Manchester
    29. januar 2020

    We had the 5-course taster menu with matched wines. Generous portions of high-end, delicious food matched with superb wines. The service is extremely friendly and the decor and atmosphere in the restaurant is lovely; just blinker your eyes as you walk through the casino to get there if you're sensitive to 'ambience' at arrival ;) . The price is absolutely brilliant too. Really feels like an affordable yet indulgent sumptuous treat and I'll definitely be returning to take advantage of their special offers again

  • Av Kim B fra Manchester
    25. januar 2020

    Great service lovely food and nice wine. The restaurant is very cosy comfortable and clean.

  • Av Iain M fra Manchester
    24. januar 2020

    Fourth time visit and very disappointed 45 minutes wait for a pre booked table . No pianist this time. 2 courses cold and one I had to ask for the accompanying wine

  • Av RJ J fra Manchester
    4. januar 2020

    The odd location (within a casino, up two escalators and across the gaming floors and bar) gives a poor first impression on arrival, but this restaurant is a hidden gem. Superb and truly refined food, a decent wine list and attentive and prompt service. The best meal that I’ve had in Manchester to date.

  • Av Christina K fra Manchester
    3. januar 2020

    Great food and service. Excellent value for money! (5 courses and wine wine for £30)