Anmeldelser Las Iguanas - Coventry

4.0
(basert på 53 anmeldelser)
Unit su04 Cathedral Lanes Broadgate, Coventry, Warks, CV1 1LL
53 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Alicia white W fra COVENTRY
    13. juli 2018

    Brilliant night- great food and lively atmosphere. Loved it.

  • Av Samantha B fra Coventry
    12. januar 2018

    Received a warm welcome, taken to table straight away. waited a bit longer than expected for our drinks. We also ordered the bread platter and olives from the 'While you choose section' however it took that long to come that we had already chosen what we wanted for our mains. Didnt wait long for our mains, and both were lovely. Overall very happy with our visit.

  • Av Neil D fra Cov
    31. desember 2017

    Very good food

  • Av Lin S fra Coventry
    12. desember 2017

    Overall experience was good although we felt rushed to,order our food. Cuban sandwich was gorgeous and perfect accompanied with sweet potato fries.

  • Av Bally B fra Coventry
    17. november 2017

    Music was so loud couldn't hear ourselves talk, Started Potatoes were undercooked, let the waitress know, she took them away Without replacing. I had chicken bruito which seemed under seasoned, bland. Desserts were all fab. Maybe Friday nights not the time to go for over 40's. Had a bottle of red wine in champagne flutes... took the excitement of drinking good wine away. Hot drinks machine wasn't working- no Hot drinks, no coffee after dessert. Waitress appeared slightly rushed, appeared as if we were constantly asked if we had finished, I'm a slow eater. Not going to dine here again, Thank you

  • Av Susan M fra Coventry
    5. august 2017

    The meal was excellent, but are first choice was not available which was a little disappointing

  • Av Lisa F fra Coventry
    20. mai 2017

    Great food and good service had a lovely night with friends .

  • Av John M fra Coventry
    28. april 2017

    Best nachos ever

  • Av David R fra Coventry
    11. mars 2017

    My partner ordered a south American dish which was good. I ordered a burger which was no better than a big mac and fries and paid £12.00 for it. Cheese was a £1 extra.The table was pushed up against a wall and the seats were uncomfortable. There was music playing that became just noise because of all the ambient noise in the restaurant. I ordered a glass of red wine to drink with my meal which turned up when I had almost finished.

  • Av Is A fra Coventry
    9. februar 2017

    Good service and food - a little pricey but good quality. Atmosphere slightly more like diner than restaurant which probably made it feel pricier than it was, but meal was tasty, waitress very friendly and helpful and we had a good evening.