Anmeldelser af Sky By The Water

4.4
(baseret på 30 anmeldelser)
Resorts World Birmingham Pendigo Way, Birmingham, Warwickshire, B40 1PU
30 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Tracy C fra BIRMINGHAM
    15. februar 2020

    SKY BY THE WATER WAS AT A FANTASTIC LOCATION, THE SERVICE & AMBIENCE WAS GREAT, THE FOOD WAS PHENOMINAAL, WE COULDNT PICK A FAVOURITE DISH AS THEY WERE ALL DELICIOUS ITS OUR BEST MEAL TO DATE IN ENGLAND. WE WILL BE BACK.

  • Af Claire M fra Bham
    8. februar 2020

    Lovely environment and wonderful food and wine!

  • Af Omphile Tebogo M fra WOLVERHAMPTON
    18. januar 2020

    Me and my family had such a fabulous time. service was superb food sumptuous .

  • Af Peter D fra Sheldon
    11. januar 2020

    The bar and restaurant were very very busy, being friday night, 8pm, and we were an hour early. We asked to sit down straight away, but our table wssnt free, so asked if we could wait in the bar. The serving time was lengthy, with a lot of cocktails being served, but not unduly long. Our table was ready shortly after. The service from then on was exceptional, the food amazing, the wine cheap, and night fantastic. We could not have had a better waitress. The live act was also pretty good, so a top night out.

  • Af Monique B fra OLDBURY
    5. januar 2020

    I usually go for afternoon tea. I've never been disappointed.

  • Af Blake C fra Birmingham
    28. december 2019

    Beautiful food great cocktails and beers pudding was perfect

  • Af Mark R fra Birmingham
    21. december 2019

    Quite disappointed with the restaurant overall. Food was okay, nothing special but the service was just pants. Lots of very young inexperienced waiting staff working there and took some time to get served. Also quite an interesting mix of customers. Won’t be returning .

  • Af Garry hughes H fra Birmingham
    12. december 2019

    I organised a works night out which is always a concern, however everybody had a great evening. The venue was ideal, the service was very good and the food was amazing.

  • Af Des K fra Solihull
    28. oktober 2019

    N.a.

  • Af Irina C fra Coventry
    11. september 2019

    Great food , we felt spoiled by the fabulous starters , mains and deserts. Unfortunately the only downsize for the atmosphere , quite noisy restaurant, even for a Wednesday evening . Service was great but by the end of the meal , because the restaurant was full , the waiters were overwhelmed with the service and desert took 30 minutes to order and another 10-15 minutes to be able to have the bill and pay. Still , would defensively come back for the food.

2 3 Næste side