Opiniones sobre Las Iguanas - Blackpool

4.2
(basado en 54 opiniones)
66-74 Promenade 2-4 Church street, Blackpool, Lancs., FY1 1HH
54 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Luke T desde Blackpool
    9 de marzo de 2019

    Waited in bar without a drink for 20 mins and sharing starter I wanted wasn’t available.

  • Por Andrea W desde Manchester
    13 de octubre de 2018

    Really good service and atmosphere

  • Por William Gary W desde Barrow in Furness, Cumbria
    15 de septiembre de 2018

    We all enjoyed our meals of chilli, fajitas and burritos. Staff were very attentive and 2 4 1 cocktails were a bonus. Will definitely return.

  • Por Laura L desde Thornton
    31 de agosto de 2018

    Hi the food was good. Service a bit slow. Choice and quality of food was good. It was quite dark where we were sat (7 of us) and when we got the bill we all put 3-5 each in as a tip. We couldn’t understand why we still didn’t have enough to cover the bill so put a bit more in. It was only later we realised there was an 18 service charge already included that we were not told about when we got the bill returned to the restaurant and waited for the manager we did get some money back but it upset some of the group

  • Por Lesley Y desde Blackpool
    5 de mayo de 2018

    Chicken Burrito and Chicken Fajitas very tasty. Service great. Cocktails on 2 for 1 amazing especially the Pornstar Martinis

  • Por Vicki F desde Blackpool
    5 de abril de 2018

    Not enough servers. The waiting time on both drinks and food was unacceptable due to the lack of staff available.

  • Por Petra S desde Mansfield
    28 de octubre de 2017

    Very good

  • Por Steve M desde Rowley regis
    28 de octubre de 2017

    The service when we first arrived was a joke. We waited 25 minutes before anyone came to ask us if we wanted any drinks and to take our order.

  • Por Sophie L desde West yorkshire
    27 de octubre de 2017

    - A long wait for the food to arrive - ordered a fish which was supposed to have peppers in but it had none - Alot of money for what you got

  • Por Alexandra S desde Glasgow
    7 de octubre de 2017

    Great atmosphere, delicious food and excellent service