Reviews of The Quills

4.7
(gebaseerd op 107 beoordelingen)
30 High Street, Rochester, Kent, ME1 1LD
107 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Catherine J uit Rochester
    22 februari 2020

    Visited Quills on Saturday with my friend as part of my birthday treat. Service was good and prompt. I thought the food was delicious and good value, much better than my usual Saturday cooked breakfast at a high street store.

  • Door Amy D uit Kent
    1 januari 2020

    Good service and delicious food

  • Door Stuart Morris P uit Rochester
    28 december 2019

    Lovely atmosphere attentive staff and good food. Their Cheeseburger topped with a Krispy Kreme donut is naughty but so very nice. Definately one of our top diining experiences in Rochester.

  • Door Norman H uit Rochester Kent
    22 december 2019

    My family thoroughly enjoyed a Christmas lunch together as we shall not be with them at Christmas. The food and the service was first class and I would not hesitate in recommending this restaurant to all. Overall very pleased a good choice to have made.

  • Door Marie T uit Rochester
    14 december 2019

    Not a lot of choices in the Lunch menu . 1h to serve lunch ... a bit long

  • Door Elizabeth C uit Maidstone
    12 oktober 2019

    Had a lovely three course meal on 12/09/19. The atmosphere of the restaurant was very welcoming and the staff were very attentive. The food was delicious and well priced.

  • Door Paul W uit Rochester, kent
    27 augustus 2019

    Excellent food, excellent service. It's my local go-to place if I want excellent home cooked food

  • Door Camilla H uit Rochester
    21 augustus 2019

    It was a lovely meal, well priced, friendly staff, nice dining room. Chilli burger was sublime! Will definitely return

  • Door Andy L uit Chatham
    17 augustus 2019

    Excellent service well recommended worth a visit

  • Door Michael J uit Rochester
    28 juli 2019

    Good food. Very busy so service was a bit slower than normal. Still enjoyable.