Guide MICHELIN 2021

Bewertungen für Céleste at The Lanesborough

4.7
(basierend auf 832 Bewertungen)
Lanesborough Hotel Hyde Park Corner, Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 7TA
832 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von David S aus London
    9. Oktober 2020

    Very good

  • Von Chris B aus London
    3. Oktober 2020

    There was no personal touch at this restaurant. The staff did not care at all about the experience. Wine was only topped up when requested, sometimes multiple times. The set menu they offered us was not the one we had booked. The way we were treated was patronising. There are far too many covers for the staff and the way in which we were served was pretty dreadful. The food was ok, I would say mediocre. Don't bother.

  • Von Dana R aus London
    3. Oktober 2020

    Everything was perfect!

  • Von Kate W aus London
    26. September 2020

    Perfect lunch in a beautiful setting, our meal was made extra special with some Birthday surprises.

  • Von David S aus London
    24. September 2020

    Food great... presentation lovely ..table clothes would help ..service a little bit better ..otherwise great experience

  • Von Antony T aus London
    17. September 2020

    Delicious food, exorbitant wine. I had the set menu, at £42 for three courses - expensive, but worth it for the quality of the food. With my main course of fish I asked for a glass of white wine. The waiter recommended a Chablis, but failed to mention that a small glass cost £23 - more than half the cost of the food. This was poor value and even poorer service. Apart from that the service was fine, but the sense of being ripped off when the bill came spoilt the meal.

  • Von Helen Turner C aus ROMFORD
    3. März 2020

    FABULOUS!!! WILL NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND

  • Von Patricia H aus London
    3. März 2020

    Rococco dining room, fun, over the top decor FANTASTICALLY good food, esp for a meal deal quiet enough to chat to my friend

  • Von Peter I aus Hôrka, Slovakia
    2. März 2020

    The meal and service were excellent. Great ideas and a perfect presentation of all the courses. We liked the friendly people and their carefulness.

  • Von Simon H aus London
    22. Februar 2020

    One of the best dining experiences in London