Guide MICHELIN 2019

Opiniones sobre Heddon Street Kitchen - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

4.1
(basado en 155 opiniones)
Regent Street Food Quarter 3-9 Heddon Street, London, London, W1B 4BE
155 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Alexandra S desde Chicago, IL
    14 de enero de 2020

    Excellent dining experience as always. I always try to eat here when in town (from the US). My favorite is the butter chicken and cashew nut curry with saffron rice - but you can't go wrong with anything at the restaurant.

  • Por Maria C desde Madrid
    26 de diciembre de 2019

    Excellent experience, the food, the kind service and the place were just perfect

  • Por Sue S desde London
    15 de noviembre de 2019

    It was the 2nd time that we have been to Heddon Street Kitchen, the staff were very friendly and attentive. Food excellent. Definitely recommend it and will be going back there.

  • Por Shaun H desde London
    4 de noviembre de 2019

    Staff provided the best customer service. Prices were very reasonable for breakfast. Food was spot on like I would expect.

  • Por Cornelia W desde Ingolstadt, Germany
    4 de octubre de 2019

    We spent a wonderful time there, Service, table and food were excellent.

  • Por Jacqui G desde Fareham
    10 de septiembre de 2019

    Very friendly service and absolutely amazing food - the explosion of flavours !!

  • Por Gill L desde West End
    4 de julio de 2019

    great location and food - lovely to sit outside but wine was expensive and although we chose cheapest it was £29 and not very good. a couple of us felt unwell later that evening which I can only put down to the wine as we all ate different dishes. Love the ice cream bar.

  • Por Nikos K desde Athens
    3 de mayo de 2019

    Everything was perfect. My honest congrats!

  • Por Andriana B desde Nicosia
    2 de mayo de 2019

    One of the best recent dinning experiences in central london! Great food, great service, great atmosphere, great location. Highly recommended for family dinners (kids eat free) or dinner and drinks with friends when in central London!

  • Por Jamie H desde Linköping
    19 de febrero de 2019

    I dined at this restaurant about 10 months ago and it was absolutely fantastic! However, I was disappointed by the decline in food quality this time. The sea bass had a few bones still in it. The flatbread appetizer was over cooked and the mushrooms on top had dried out. The duck salad was also less refined than the last time I had it. There were large chunks of most of the ingredients instead of the smaller more manageable bites. Overall, I would say the meal was lacking in refinement that was evident in the first visit to this establishment.