Anmeldelser af maze Grill 11 Park Walk - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

4.3
(baseret på 21 anmeldelser)
11 Park Walk Chelsea, London, SW10 0AJ
21 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Raghida N fra London
    11. december 2019

    Overall was ok,service was slow waited 25 mins for starters,sauce didn’t come straight with the main course There was a dog in the restaurant walking freely around,two children playing with the chairs around the bar area.

  • Af Georgina G fra London
    30. oktober 2019

    The decoration and atmosphere was lovely. The staff were unfortunately not that attentive and took a long time to bring water when we had finished on multiple occasions. We also dined on a deal that said it included a glass of champagne but were never given this. The food was pretty good overall.

  • Af Fiona B fra London
    21. august 2019

    We went last night on a Bookatable deal and found it excellent and very good value though not cheap when you add a bottle of wine! The food was delicious and the service really good despite their horror of my liking for well done fillet steak.

  • Af Veronika K fra Maze park walk
    20. april 2019

    We loved the team in this little cosy restaurant. They were so friendly especially the lady and gentleman who was making coctails. They would definately deserve something extra. Unfortunately I do not know their names??.

  • Af Delyan D fra London
    14. april 2019

    Excellent! Delicious, proper food, dog friendly place. Staff were lovely. Can't fault the place. Reasonable price. Always a good choice.

  • Af Anna S fra London
    7. april 2019

    The staff was amazing! Very friendly and engaging. We booked under mase london however note that the menu online for this is not relevant. Dishes are different and the steak doesn’t come with chips. Something we would have liked to know before

  • Af Salli P fra London
    9. februar 2019

    The food was excellent, although it arrived tepid - not hot! Wine and food tasted glorious.

  • Af Lauren C fra London
    10. november 2018

    I’d booked through Bookatable for our first anniversary dinner, we had a lovely evening and ended up briefly seeing Gordon himself as he popped into the restaurant while we ate. Lovely service and very nice food, our only initial concern were technical difficulties when we called on our way to the restaurant that our booking couldn’t be found, but we were then put through to the restaurant who said all was fine and our booking was still there.

  • Af Albert W fra London
    27. oktober 2018

    Restaurant was cozy and classy and vibrant. The steak was the highlight of experience, it was cooked perfectly as asked. The seasoning of the chips and the sauce was perfect. The meat tender and the fat almosr melts in your mouth. The popcorn chicken as the starter also has such fresh taste (use of coriander), it had mixed tastes of spicey, savory, and sweet. And struck a perfect balance between all tastes. Staff were friendly and extremely welcoming.

  • Af Lara M fra London
    16. oktober 2018

    Amazing value for money - we had the set menu for 21£ (3 courses). Food was delicious. Waiter was a little pushy trying to make us order from the a la carte menu/specials. Other than that, service was great! Would def come back with the same deal.

2 3 Næste side