Opiniones sobre COSMO Norwich

4.4
(basado en 767 opiniones)
25 London Street, Norwich, East of England, NR2 1JE
767 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Robert RAAB R desde King's Lynn
    31 de octubre de 2020

    There is food for all types eaters, no matter what you eat. The Service is also Fantastic, give you good help if needed. When I go to Norwich from King's Lynn, I keep going there to eat.

  • Por Charlotte H desde Norwich
    31 de octubre de 2020

    Really nice food was great and the staff were very welcoming

  • Por Neville T desde Norich
    21 de octubre de 2020

    Very enjoyable evening, very very well organised . Food of high standard well presented. But disappointed no alcohol.

  • Por Roy T desde Costessey
    29 de febrero de 2020

    Food very good! Saturday evenings not the time to visit! Too many people! Not enough seating in the foyer!

  • Por Richard P desde Norwich
    23 de febrero de 2020

    Superb choices, all the food is of high quality.

  • Por hazel baker B desde Soham
    16 de febrero de 2020

    It was really good . Loved the selections . Favourite was the mussels in black bean sauce. Have already recommended it too others . The only criticism was it was my daughters 14th birthday . I did say this when I booked it but didnt know you had to bring I. D. So she didnt get it free .

  • Por Kellie B desde Norwich
    8 de febrero de 2020

    Absolutely love Cosmos! Would go every week if I could! So much variety. Favourite dishes.....the desserts (sorry)

  • Por Kelly W desde Norwich
    20 de enero de 2020

    Lovely food great staff. Lots of choice.

  • Por Annette L desde Norwich
    16 de enero de 2020

    Excellent

  • Por Karen B desde Norwich
    10 de enero de 2020

    we enjoyed the experience but we didn't have a choice to pay tip. The staff didn't really do anything, no sooner was my folk on my plate, i got asked finished..i have never been there before. Im not sure we will be coming back.