Reviews of Garden Grille Restaurant and Bar at the Hilton Garden Inn Emirates Old Trafford

3.8
(gebaseerd op 13 beoordelingen)
Emirates Old Trafford Brian Statham Way, Manchester, Lancashire, M16 0PX
13 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Marilyn S uit Aylesbury
    15 september 2019

    Fairly standard menu but food well presented and tasty. Reasonably priced and staff helpful.

  • Door Karen E uit Manchester
    26 juli 2019

    Good for meal even though reception staff gave us wrong information, that it was snack menu not full menu.

  • Door Pat L uit Weston super mare
    14 juli 2019

    Lovely venue. Great food not too expensive . Lovely helpful staff.

  • Door David T uit Newton Abbot
    26 mei 2019

    We had booked for 7pm, were seated and ordered within 5 minutes. It took a further 15 minutes for our drinks to arrive, then a further 15 for our starters to appear. When asked if everything was ok, I replied that the food was very nice, but didn't want to wait another 30 minutes for our main courses. 30 minutes later, we were being offered free drinks (of which we already had enough) and snacks (in the middle of our dinner?) as the main courses still weren't ready. By the time they arrived, I had virtually gone off the idea of wanting more to eat. We complained at reception and were refunded the cost of the meal, but the whole situation left a bad impression.

  • Door David G uit Wrexham
    24 april 2019

    Enjoyed meal with grandson starters great crioquet black pudding , and pate .main curry and good old fish and chips!!!both very good especially the curry.service excellent from being greeted at the entrance checked booking and showed us to our table. Waitress came left menus and took drinks order , then returned to take orders . Mains arrived waiting time for us was fine . Just right between courses.staff very good indeed hope you can keep standard up .do not agree with service charge , as I always leave something as I believe it is my choice may put some people off .

  • Door Keeley C uit Derbyshire
    20 april 2019

    Your staff are a credit to you, the service we received and the lovely acknowledgement that it was our wedding anniversary from all we spoke to was a lovely touch. All staff were very attentive, friendly and professional. (Thank you to the lady that recomended the gin with elderflower tonic - amazing!!) The food however was very average, we both had salmon for our main course and the whole dish was very bland. The potatoes were hard and looked like they had come from a bag and just reheated and the veg was ok but again quite tastless.

  • Door Margaret P uit Manchester
    1 maart 2019

    Food delicious and cooked to satisfaction. Service was brilliant

  • Door Les D uit Manchester
    12 september 2018

    Good service by waiter Thomas -nice restaurant very calm and friendly.

  • Door Carolyn S uit Douglas
    4 juli 2018

    Lovely, light, airy restaurant. Staff were excellent. Food was good. We had one small problem with the waiting time for one of the courses - but this was resolved at the time to our satisfaction.

  • Door Helen C uit Manchester
    3 juli 2018

    Staff were excellent very attentive, menu was ok but not loads of choice. The food was lovely as for the breakfast just ok have had better.

2 Volgende pagina