Anmeldelser Oblix East at The Shard

4.4
(basert på 1989 anmeldelser)
Level 32, The Shard, St Thomas St., London, London, SE1 9RY
1989 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Marie S fra EPSOM
    12. mars 2020

    Wonderful view, good food, I loved the seafood linguine. The service was a little slow. Lovely venue.

  • Av Maria Fernanda E fra Bristol
    3. mars 2020

    Everything was perfect! So much better that we expected.

  • Av Mojahid A fra London
    2. mars 2020

    Atmosphere and service from waiters was very good however there needs to be a wider selection for a vegetarian or even a halal meat section we was very very limted to what we could order

  • Av Gideon W fra LONDON
    1. mars 2020

    Apart from the best restaurant feature which is the view, I was impressed with the impeccable service.

  • Av Lars j P fra Larvik Norway
    29. februar 2020

    Nice meal, staff and exciting view. Too much noise

  • Av Mary D D fra Beckenham
    27. februar 2020

    Wonderful experience- the food - the view - the staff and venue was first class. I’m going to book again soon!

  • Av Hilary M fra London
    27. februar 2020

    Music was much too loud. Had to shout to be heard. Food was good but not excellent. Wine very expensive. Service was good.

  • Av Hilal G fra London
    25. februar 2020

    A waitress who served us was so kind . It was my birthday and they made my birthday unforgettable. Definitely, I will go there again. It was a best decision to go there for my birthday. We had set menu which has enough selection for everyone. Thanks you for everything

  • Av Ronnie R fra London
    24. februar 2020

    It was a very nice night out for my wife's birthday. The decor was beautiful. The smoked salmon starter was Ok. The main course was nice- a good piece of salmon. The desserts were very nice. I thought the bread should have been standard rather then something we had to request. It's a fairly standard thing I would expect from most high end restaurants. The service was good-although I had to ask for bread and remind the waiter about one of my sides. Overall 7/10 for me. My wife however would give it (given the location) 9/10.

  • Av Brenda D fra London
    24. februar 2020

    The restaurant and meal was fine. Our server was most helpful