Anmeldelser af King Street Townhouse

4.5
(baseret på 234 anmeldelser)
10 Booth Street, Manchester, North West England, M2 4AW
234 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af EG G fra Manchester
    9. oktober 2020

    Great service. We had the regular and vegetarian afternoon tea and felt both were very good. Every cake I though "this is the best cake of the meal" and then I would bite into another, and it would be as good or better. We went with our 3 month old and it was very easy.

  • Af Joshua C fra Manchester
    1. oktober 2020

    Beautiful Tavern, food was perfect. Went for the burger and potentially the best I’ve had. Very fresh and loved every bit of it!

  • Af Frankie G fra Manchester
    29. september 2020

    Lovely afternoon tea with my mum. All the sandwiches and cakes were amazing. Great service and lovely atmosphere would definitely come again. Also went up to the roof bar and staff were very helpful and friendly

  • Af Claire H fra Manchester
    26. september 2020

    AMAZING, OUTSTANDING, highly recommended. Food was incredibal and service impeccable

  • Af Eleanor B fra Manchester
    19. september 2020

    Rooftop bar was fantastic - great views and staff could not have been nicer or more helpful - just great service all round. We had a great time and will definitely be back

  • Af Sadie R fra Manchester
    15. september 2020

    We had drinks on the south terrace and it’s a beautiful place; views over the MCR skyline are wonderful, service is great and well worth a visit

  • Af Denise E fra Manchester
    11. september 2020

    Excellent flavours, good portions & brilliant value. Love the decor & great, attentive service

  • Af Tracy J fra Warrington
    5. september 2020

    We had afternoon tea it was beautiful x service excellent

  • Af Neela P fra Manchester
    1. september 2020

    The brunch and afternoon tea was amazing! Everything was fresh and tasted delicious. Definitely recommend the brunch and afternoon tea. The service was 5*

  • Af Sadie R fra Manchester
    24. august 2020

    We visited the sixth floor rooftop bar which has stunning views of Manchester Town Hall and the cities skyline. Cocktails were amazing, staff friendly and welcoming, would definitely recommend this place.