Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser Launceston Place

4.7
(basert på 37 anmeldelser)
1a Launceston Place Kensington, London, London, W8 5RL
37 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Patrick E fra London
    9. juni 2019

    Probably one of the best meals we have had. And a great experience!

  • Av Jack F fra London
    4. april 2019

    Fantastic food and service!

  • Av Kirstie R fra Kingston
    20. desember 2018

    Up market restaurant in a quiet residential area. Great for lunch then a walk in Kensington Gardens, or a dinner to impress.

  • Av M N N fra London
    15. desember 2018

    Lots of creativity in the food, in addition to being delicious. It’s one of our favorite places in London.

  • Av Damien T fra London
    24. oktober 2018

    The only word that could describe our meal is “ amazing”

  • Av Cara W fra London
    17. oktober 2018

    Excellent all round as usual. The pre-starter was fantastic, really carefully presented. Service very good, discreet but there when you needed it. A nice touch was a brownie on a 'Congratulations' plate for our son who had just graduated.

  • Av Fiona S fra London
    12. september 2018

    Had a lovely tasting menu meal here. Everything was very good. Staff were friendly and attentive without being too attentive. Not cheap but it was a special event meal and a good place to go for a special treat.

  • Av Maria P fra London
    23. februar 2018

    The food and service is excellent. Both the taste and aesthetics of the dishes are very impressive.

  • Av Chris M fra Malmesbury
    18. januar 2018

    We had the lunch menu. The choice was good and the food delicious. We loved the extras like the amuse bouche, the wacky candy floss, the homemade bread and selection of butters, the very tasty yet not heavy food beautifully presented and the selection of petit fours. The staff were very polite and friendly, the wine superb and the venue very pleasant. A truly lovely fine dining experience which was exceptionally good value. We shall be back. Tony and Chrissie

  • Av Christine D fra London
    10. januar 2018

    Loved the numerous amuse vouches! The chef goes to unparalleled lengths to spoil us