Anmeldelser af Alton Towers Resort - The Rollercoaster Restaurant

3.6
(baseret på 178 anmeldelser)
Alton Towers Resort, Stoke-on-Trent, West Midlands, ST10 4DB
178 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Christopher W fra Cheshunt
    6. oktober 2020

    An excellent restaurant and, with the tablet ordering system, made to feel even safer during the pandemic. Could see it being somewhat chaotic when at full capacity though.

  • Af Nickie W fra Sheffield
    8. september 2020

    I think the cleanliness of the toilets and the door leading from the dining room to the bathrooms needs stepping up. Not just covid. A wipe every couple of hours at least. The restaurant was fun and the food was nice.

  • Af Cherelle J fra London
    27. august 2020

    What a unique experience! Food was fresh, delicious and delivered perfectly to the correct person. The staff are very friendly and explained how the restaurant worked now we are socially distancing - well done Maddie! Will go back again for sure.

  • Af J.S. S fra London
    22. august 2020

    Really good fun place to go with kids. Excellent for the current climate of social distancing as well! You have a waiter/ress take you to your table and unless you need help or the odd item that doesn't come down the tracks, you don't need to interact with anyone until you leave. An easy system to order food and prompt delivery of food. Would recommend, if you can get a table!

  • Af Rachel M fra Castleford
    31. juli 2020

    Expensive for just normal food, nothing special. I think you pay more just for gimmick of the food coming down the rails, wouldn’t bother to be honest.

  • Af Tara R fra London
    26. juli 2020

    First time dining here & won't be the last! Kids really enjoyed the experience, ordering the food on the IPad, watching the food be delivered & collecting the food. All the food was good, dinner & desserts. A fun experience, definitely recommend.

  • Af Sarah H fra Glos
    24. juli 2020

    Quick service, fab service and good food

  • Af Samantha H fra Brighton
    8. juli 2020

    It’s quite a gimmick the rollercoaster so I wasn’t expecting great food but we were pleasantly surprised. The food arrived hot and tasty on the rollercoaster. Staff were friendly and explained how the ordering process worked. We will definitely return

  • Af Fiona W fra Holyhead
    6. marts 2020

    The idea is different and very enjoyable with how the food arrives. My children really enjoyed this. However 3 out of 4 of us had eaten by the time my sons food had arrived also I was missing two items from my order which turned up just after we had pudding. The food itself was ok not really worth the cost but I suppose in places like this you pay for location and gimmick as much as the food itself. Drinks were very expensive £2.50 for a kids juice!!

  • Af Catherine L fra Wigan
    6. marts 2020

    We had a great meal at the rollercoaster menu. Special mention to chloe and dad for amazing service