Anmeldelser af De Vere Tortworth Court

4.4
(baseret på 27 anmeldelser)
Tortworth Wotton-under-Edge, South Gloucestershire, South West England, GL12 8HH
27 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Darren L fra Swindon
    3. november 2019

    Having had our wedding reception here 7 years ago this place means so much to me & my wife. The place is picturees all year around. The staff have been so helpful every time we've revisited.. The food and service is first class and the place speakes for it's self. Love evey visit and look forward to many more.

  • Af Deborah E fra Wotton-Under-Edge
    11. august 2019

    Great choice and great quality for a competitive price in truly beautiful surroundings.

  • Af Julie V fra Bristol
    24. juni 2018

    Great value good quality Sunday lunch with the family.

  • Af Elaine Y fra Bristol
    4. august 2017

    Friendly staff. Had to return my main meal as lamb very fatty. Quickly rectified. Breakfast was very good

  • Af Elaine L fra Bristol
    31. juli 2017

    Excellent friendly staff and 6 star service ,only negative too many cakes and more sandwiches please

  • Af Valerie B fra bristol
    27. juli 2017

    Service was very good Food (afternoon tea) quite poor.

  • Af Rachel T fra Gloucestershire
    13. juli 2017

    We had a lovely afternoon tea. It was my mums birthday present and she really enjoyed it. Could highly recommend this.

  • Af Derek C fra Bristol
    31. maj 2017

    Civilised. Unhurried, decent choice of sandwich fillings (changed, but not drastically, from menu shown when I booked) as we have two finicky eaters (not me) in party and cakes are good if mainstream. I shall go again.

  • Af Becky W fra Bristol
    2. maj 2017

    Afternoon tea was lovely and very generous, the tables were very cramped and close together (even with no one else sat nearby!!) felt a lot more tables that was room for!

  • Af Wendy H fra Bristol
    12. april 2017

    This visit was a treat for my Dad who was visiting the area. He had no idea where he was going, and was so impressed with the venue and surrounding grounds. He said it was like being in Downtown Abbey !!!! He came away being well fed and saying he would remember the experience as being quite special. Thank you. Staff very excellent, and couldn't do enough to make the whole event a very pleasant one.

2 3 Næste side