Opiniones sobre Oxford Witney Hotel

3.2
(basado en 17 opiniones)
Ducklington Lane, Witney, Oxfordshire, OX28 4EX
17 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Jo A desde Cirencester
    7 de marzo de 2020

    The experience we recieved here was absolutely shocking!!! I am far from happy with it and I am still awaiting contact from you regarding this as it was totally unacceptable!

  • Por Gregory S desde Witney
    19 de enero de 2020

    Food overrated for a Sunday lunch.

  • Por Linda A desde Nottingham
    11 de enero de 2020

    Overall very impressed, friendly staff serving courses during meal, food very good and presented well - to include gluten free options.

  • Por Suzanne B desde Witney
    11 de agosto de 2019

    Good value for money and in comfortable dining area.Drinks (two lemonades) were a little expensive. Should have kept to the water which was supplied on the table.

  • Por Cate B desde Witney
    8 de abril de 2019

    Delicious evening meal. Great service.

  • Por Keri Owen H desde Loughton
    23 de febrero de 2019

    Very nice staff and tasty food but very small portions or even key ingredient difficult to find (i.e. where was the chorizo in the sea bass stew??)

  • Por Colin F desde Tunbridge Wells
    26 de enero de 2019

    Hotel looks tired, eg lights in room flicker, coat hook from back of bathroom door ripped out. Choice of meals in restaurant very limited and having to ask twice for drinks. Lady on till too busy to get bill exactly right even after two attempts. Breakfast is good although cooked elements sit out under lights to stay warm.

  • Por Harpreet J desde London
    26 de enero de 2019

    Dined in a very nice Brasserie, not amazing to look at but was still nice. Staff were very friendly and helpful. However service was very slow because of a busy evening. After being seated it took a good 15mins for somebody to come and take our orders. It took a further 20mins for our starter to be served and a further hour for our mains to come. Staff were very apologetic and we were given a drink on the house to compensate for the lateness of our meal. Luckily we had no plans outside of the hotel for after our meal. Saying all of that we just happened to be in there on a busy Saturday night. The food and drink was very nice. The Coronation Chicken starter was full of flavour and the Half Roast Chicken was splendid.

  • Por Caroline Organ-Jennings O desde Witney
    20 de enero de 2019

    Carrot soup very good, good selection of breads, salad bar could have had many more extras, beef very disappointing even my husband didn't have any and that is why we wanted to eat here, it was so dry and overcooked, like it had been cooked the day before, turkey and ham good, all the veg was cold, unless you have gravy to heat everything up which i do nt, everything cold! Staff th ough really lovely helpful polite, I told waiter i was disappointed with beef. Nice venue, but won't be going back and i'm a member of the Club!

  • Por Tony B desde Witney
    18 de noviembre de 2018

    All ok

2 Página siguiente