Anmeldelser af Prezzo - Farnborough

4.0
(baseret på 155 anmeldelser)
Unit 25 Kingsmead Shopping Centre, Farnborough, Surrey, GU14 7SJ
155 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Chris P fra Farnborough
    5. oktober 2019

    Great meal after cinema visit. Fabulous Italian food prompt friendly service particularly Ivonna our waitress who really paid attention to detail....bellissimo.

  • Af Vicky S fra Hook
    4. oktober 2019

    Great service, the staff went the extra mile for us.

  • Af Jane L fra Farnham
    2. oktober 2019

    The restaurant was v.welcoming ...staff efficient and attentive without being pushy as lots of time to relax ...food great and good choice

  • Af Kat G fra Farnborough
    1. oktober 2019

    Great service and value for money.

  • Af Janice Ruth F fra Farnborough
    28. september 2019

    We had a great experience at this resturant when we took our granddaughter for a special event. The staff were very attentive and the food and service excellent.

  • Af Stephen G fra Farnborough
    14. september 2019

    Took the family here for a dinner. Very nice friendly attentive staff and the food was good. Quite cheap as well.

  • Af Paul S fra Farnborough
    14. september 2019

    We had a lovely meal at a great restaurant the staff are brilliant... we are never disappointed when we come here ??

  • Af Mia A fra Farnborough
    1. september 2019

    Very friendly and attentive staff very willing to help

  • Af Richard B fra farnborough
    31. august 2019

    Service was very prompt and good. Food was good, especially like the mini dessert and coffee.

  • Af Bethany G fra Farnborough
    28. august 2019

    Yummy food at a reasonable price.