Opiniones sobre Bella Italia - Hempstead Valley

3.7
(basado en 111 opiniones)
Hempstead Valley Shopping Centre, Gillingham, Kent, ME7 3PD
111 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Mel L desde Hempdtead
    14 de marzo de 2020

    I was so disappointed with our visit on Saturday to Bella Italia. When we arrived the manager was not welcoming and told me if it was 5 minutes later then he would not have let us have our table, if it wasn’t already paid for we would have left then. Staff seemed stressed and not engaging. One of our meals was cold and got sent back. A very strange atmosphere we will not be going back.

  • Por Wendy G desde Maidstone
    1 de marzo de 2020

    Quick efficient staff. food good value for money had two courses for 12.99 . Choc brownie well presented

  • Por Corrinne N desde Gillingham
    7 de enero de 2020

    The Marco Polo is excellent

  • Por Tracy F desde Sittingbourne
    28 de octubre de 2019

    Friendly staff and lovely food. This time dining I tried something new and thoroughly enjoyed it.

  • Por Clair N desde Rochester, Kent
    26 de agosto de 2019

    Staff were amazing. Extremely friendly and nothing was too much trouble. A really enjoyable meal.

  • Por Ipek U desde Gillingham
    19 de agosto de 2019

    Slow service

  • Por Jacqueline P desde Hempstead
    23 de enero de 2019

    The restaurant was clean and the lights were unusual but could have been a little dimmer. My dinner was nice although one of my friends said hers was not very hot. Polite, helpful staff.

  • Por Kevin N desde Hempstead valley
    12 de enero de 2019

    Far too long a wait for service drinks were left on the bar that we had ordered for over 20 mins food was cold when received .... real shame as waitress was nice and you could see working hard but just not enough staff for a sat night

  • Por Sarah C desde Gillingham
    29 de septiembre de 2018

    Took ages for our food, Service was good

  • Por Guest S desde Chatham
    4 de mayo de 2018

    Disappointing service, food and place. Never again.