Reviews of Bella Italia - Hempstead Valley

3.7
(gebaseerd op 111 beoordelingen)
Hempstead Valley Shopping Centre, Gillingham, South East England, ME7 3PD
111 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Mel L uit Hempdtead
    14 maart 2020

    I was so disappointed with our visit on Saturday to Bella Italia. When we arrived the manager was not welcoming and told me if it was 5 minutes later then he would not have let us have our table, if it wasn’t already paid for we would have left then. Staff seemed stressed and not engaging. One of our meals was cold and got sent back. A very strange atmosphere we will not be going back.

  • Door Wendy G uit Maidstone
    1 maart 2020

    Quick efficient staff. food good value for money had two courses for 12.99 . Choc brownie well presented

  • Door Corrinne N uit Gillingham
    7 januari 2020

    The Marco Polo is excellent

  • Door Tracy F uit Sittingbourne
    28 oktober 2019

    Friendly staff and lovely food. This time dining I tried something new and thoroughly enjoyed it.

  • Door Clair N uit Rochester, Kent
    26 augustus 2019

    Staff were amazing. Extremely friendly and nothing was too much trouble. A really enjoyable meal.

  • Door Ipek U uit Gillingham
    19 augustus 2019

    Slow service

  • Door Jacqueline P uit Hempstead
    23 januari 2019

    The restaurant was clean and the lights were unusual but could have been a little dimmer. My dinner was nice although one of my friends said hers was not very hot. Polite, helpful staff.

  • Door Kevin N uit Hempstead valley
    12 januari 2019

    Far too long a wait for service drinks were left on the bar that we had ordered for over 20 mins food was cold when received .... real shame as waitress was nice and you could see working hard but just not enough staff for a sat night

  • Door Sarah C uit Gillingham
    29 september 2018

    Took ages for our food, Service was good

  • Door Guest S uit Chatham
    4 mei 2018

    Disappointing service, food and place. Never again.