Anmeldelser af Dalloway Terrace

4.3
(baseret på 913 anmeldelser)
16-22 Great Russell Street, London, WC1B 3NN
913 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Cece S fra Kent
    13. februar 2020

    Fondue was small but perfect, the hot cocktails were welcome, especially as our table was quite draughty.

  • Af Stephen W fra Yarmouth
    13. februar 2020

    Every course was fantastic

  • Af Jonathan P fra London
    11. februar 2020

    Meal as always, was excellent, especially the Mushroom soup. There was a strong draft coming under the tarpaulin which wasn't ideal. Only other issue was that despite ordering drinks at the same time as food, they didn't come until we had virtually finished our starters. We did state we wanted the drinks with the meal and not before but I don't agree with serving when there are no drinks.

  • Af Bethany A fra Coventry
    8. februar 2020

    I can not recommend Dalloway Terrace enough! We had the best experience and can not fault the restaurant or staff in any way. The restaurant itself is beautifully decorated and the service was second to none - everyone was very attentive and the food was delicious. Upon booking I had mentioned that this was for my Nan’s 70th birthday celebrations and the staff surprised us with a birthday dessert - this was all without a specific request so was a very thoughtful touch.

  • Af Matz P fra Sweden
    31. januar 2020

    We were all quite satisfeid

  • Af Molly M fra London
    25. januar 2020

    Beautiful setting and amazing service!

  • Af Kim D fra East grinstead
    23. januar 2020

    Was ok felt not much atmosphere in restaurant as only few tables eating we went to the bar for a cocktail as more atmosphere there but felt the man who checked us in wasn’t too happy with us doing that - he even came to the bar to chase us even tho we assured him we needed to vacate by 7 as had conference time go to we were hurried to our table and sat there a while before being asked what we wAnted we didn’t understand the pressure to get us seated as was still empty when we left at 6 45 ! Put me off to be honest seemed really odd

  • Af Elena N fra Sofia
    23. januar 2020

    The food was amazing, but I would definitely recommend it for breakfast/lunch. We had some issues - one dish was forgotten by the waiter and the wine was later than supposed to.

  • Af MRS AJ BOONE B fra LONDON
    22. januar 2020

    Cosy, lovely, great service, great atmosphere, tasty food.

  • Af Roo A fra LONDON
    22. januar 2020

    Beautiful decor. Friendly service. Amazing food too. The terrace was nice and warm, which I was pleasantly surprised about. Went for my son's birthday meal. They brought out a slice of cake with a candle on it and it said happy birthday. Really appreciated that little touch at the end. Very thoughtful of them. My son was excited to see that little surprise too. Would definitely recommend this place.