Opiniones sobre Grosvenor Casino Leo, Liverpool

4.4
(basado en 14 opiniones)
44 Chaloner Street, Liverpool, Merseyside, L3 4BF
14 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Heather B desde Liverpool
    9 de febrero de 2020

    Myself, husband, two daughters and their partners booked this table to celebrate our anniversary and following a major operation my husband had just before Christmas as our first big meal out together. On arrival no one seemed to think we had booked so I showed my booking confirmation. We were then told there was no chef until 5 every day but we could have a snack. We ordered drinks and then food . We were then told it would be a while because it was just the waitress doing drinks and having to make six meals and heat them up. Microwaveable meals for Sunday dinner. We cancelled the meals and we were given 50% off the drinks which still cost us over £17! We were prepared to spend a lot of money on a nice meal and then to have a gamble! We were so disappointed and upset. We left and had a nice meal in the Albert Dock which fortunately was not fully booked. We will not be returning again and were very upset at the whole experience.

  • Por Sylvia D desde Chorley
    2 de febrero de 2020

    Absolutely fantastic, food great, staff great, location great. Would highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Por Kathryn S desde Liverpool
    22 de diciembre de 2019

    Food was fantastic and delivered really quickly. Fillet steaks were cooked perfectly and just how we had requested. Wait staff (Stav) was fab, run off his feet but still very attentive.

  • Por Lisa M desde Wirral
    2 de septiembre de 2017

    Me and my friend emma had a lovely time, prompt staff, chicken dinner was really tasty, beautiful views of the river. Good prices. Definitely will be dining here again.

  • Por Tracy M desde Chester
    29 de abril de 2017

    We thought the food was lovely and the staff were really friendly. We were a bit disappointed by the unavailability of the salted caramel roulade, as all options save icecream were fruit based which is limiting.

  • Por Joan O desde Liverpool
    30 de marzo de 2017

    Friendly staff and great food!

  • Por Sheila H desde liverpool
    20 de diciembre de 2016

    Lovely location, superb meal an very friendy staff, great night out.

  • Por Mary J desde Liverpool
    22 de noviembre de 2016

    Food was lovely. No complaints.

  • Por Sheila H desde Liverpool
    19 de noviembre de 2016

    Lovely evening, food was excellent, staff were brilliant. One of our party was celebrating her birthday and her meal was fee. The staff on the gaming tables were very helpful explains the game to us and we also won so great night overall. .

  • Por Mary J desde Liverpool
    1 de noviembre de 2016

    As usual the food was very good. Restaurant is comfortable and the service good. No complaints at all. Loved it.

2 Página siguiente