Anmeldelser Grosvenor Casino Leo, Liverpool

4.7
(basert på 13 anmeldelser)
44 Chaloner Street, Liverpool, Merseyside, L3 4BF
13 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Sylvia D fra Chorley
    2. februar 2020

    Absolutely fantastic, food great, staff great, location great. Would highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Av Kathryn S fra Liverpool
    22. desember 2019

    Food was fantastic and delivered really quickly. Fillet steaks were cooked perfectly and just how we had requested. Wait staff (Stav) was fab, run off his feet but still very attentive.

  • Av Lisa M fra Wirral
    2. september 2017

    Me and my friend emma had a lovely time, prompt staff, chicken dinner was really tasty, beautiful views of the river. Good prices. Definitely will be dining here again.

  • Av Tracy M fra Chester
    29. april 2017

    We thought the food was lovely and the staff were really friendly. We were a bit disappointed by the unavailability of the salted caramel roulade, as all options save icecream were fruit based which is limiting.

  • Av Joan O fra Liverpool
    30. mars 2017

    Friendly staff and great food!

  • Av Sheila H fra liverpool
    20. desember 2016

    Lovely location, superb meal an very friendy staff, great night out.

  • Av Mary J fra Liverpool
    22. november 2016

    Food was lovely. No complaints.

  • Av Sheila H fra Liverpool
    19. november 2016

    Lovely evening, food was excellent, staff were brilliant. One of our party was celebrating her birthday and her meal was fee. The staff on the gaming tables were very helpful explains the game to us and we also won so great night overall. .

  • Av Mary J fra Liverpool
    1. november 2016

    As usual the food was very good. Restaurant is comfortable and the service good. No complaints at all. Loved it.

  • Av Bernadette F fra Liverpool
    14. oktober 2016

    Beautiful food. Staff in restaurant was so nice, very helpful and polite.

2 Neste side