Anmeldelser Prezzo - Redditch

4.3
(basert på 97 anmeldelser)
2 Kingfisher Square The Hub Kingfisher Centre, Redditch, Warwickshire, B97 4EQ
97 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Alec G fra Rowley Regis
    12. oktober 2019

    Had a 3 coarse meal with a drink deal. Food and service was excellent.

  • Av Shannon S fra Redditch
    11. oktober 2019

    Fantastic food. Excellent quality. Good service although for half full restaurant, seemed rushed and unbothered at times. However due to quality of food and wine we will definitely return.

  • Av Teresa K fra Redditch
    29. september 2019

    I would not to come back. I was not impressed. Pizza good but plain in taste. Pizza Base too thin. I could not connect my birthday voucher and 40% discount.

  • Av Richard T fra Redditch
    28. september 2019

    Excellent food and fast friendly service

  • Av Laurence R fra Redditch
    13. september 2019

    Lovely staff.

  • Av Charlotte D fra Redditch
    8. september 2019

    Our dining experience was very good. All our food came quickly and the staff were polite. It was easy to book and we was seated straight away.

  • Av Simon K fra Birmingham
    31. august 2019

    ..

  • Av Mark M fra Redditch
    23. august 2019

    Food, service and facilities were excellent. Down side was that I ordered X3 summer menus and was unable to pay for these with Tesco clubcard vouchers. Therefore the bill was much higher than anticipated. It was not clear to me on the website that I was unable to use vouchers for the summer menu

  • Av Helen S fra redditch
    15. august 2019

    was very good, lovely staff

  • Av Nigel S fra Redditch
    3. august 2019

    Food is generally really nice but atmosphere doesn't match that of the Stratford store which was closed.