Anmeldelser af COSMO Eastbourne

4.3
(baseret på 53 anmeldelser)
113-115 Seaside Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 3PH
53 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Penny L fra Polegate
    26. oktober 2019

    Very pleased with the whole meal. I like the fact you can eat what you like and have as much as you want of each dish I like the starters best of all. Plates are changed between courses

  • Af Patricia P fra Eastbourne
    18. september 2019

    Ex treemly good value for money

  • Af Lynne F fra Eastbourne
    8. september 2019

    Very good meal everything freshly cooked.

  • Af Benjamin H fra Haywards Heath
    26. august 2019

    Disappointed by the limited selection, having visited Cosmo in Reading and Sheffield. No sign of the continental, carvery, or deli aspects of the menu which were advertised on the website. Not sure this can be legitimately described as a "world buffet" - it's more of an Asian buffet. I also noticed a dead cockroach on the floor of the men's toilet, which was unfortunate!

  • Af Gill A fra Crawley
    25. maj 2019

    Sorry but I would not return here, only good thing was it was cheap so in a way what do you want for your money, but I've used this restaurant on many other occasions and it's been fine. Manager was rude and very horrible to an English waitress in front of all the customers she clearly had only just started her job, if any body spoke to my daughter like that well I would have something to say ,he's was so horrible to her and she was so nervous. So that spoilt our time there to start with. The food was Luke warm And for me there wasn't a great deal of choice considering this was a dinner menu .

  • Af Rebecca R fra Eastbourne
    10. april 2019

    Awful food, not good dining experience

  • Af Natasha B fra Eastbourne
    20. februar 2019

    The food is always amazing - freshly prepared and quite a variety. Staff are attentive and polite, although an extra guest joined my party after I had made my booking and it caused unnecessary confusion.

  • Af Kelly S fra HODDESDON
    17. februar 2019

    Very good food. Lovely welcoming staff

  • Af Julie C fra Surrey
    17. november 2018

    I really enjoyed my time at cosmo. The food was delicious and hot, it was being refilled straight away when it was getting low. Amazing range of dishes to choose from even for children to including a sweetie and ice cream station. I would recommend this restaurant.

  • Af Mary G fra Eastbourne
    13. november 2018

    They did not even have my booking ??