Reviews of COSMO Edinburgh

4.5
(gebaseerd op 383 beoordelingen)
The Theme Bar Omni Centre Greenside Place, Edinburgh, Scotland, EH1 3AA
383 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Mickey A uit Edinburgh
    10 maart 2020

    Indian food had the most flavour. Wished the food was hotter in temperature. Great value for money. Wished tables were a little bit more spaced out. Service was great and very friendly. The shredded duck was too dry. The lamb rogan josh was so tender and delicious. It was my mothers birthday and there was a note on the booking but nothing was done about this. Even a 'happy birthday' would have been nice. Will be back but hope a few things improve. Thank you. X

  • Door Shirley A uit Macmerry
    8 maart 2020

    Food was warm felt could have been hotter

  • Door Frances D uit Paisley
    17 februari 2020

    Enjoyed the food plenty choice staff were friendly and helpful

  • Door Shazz F uit Highlands
    7 februari 2020

    Hi I went with family, the food was lovely and catered for all taste buds from young to old. If you are looking for quiet i wouldn’t go here as very noisy. Our experience was Fantastic, would recommend and definitely we will be back! ??????

  • Door Elizabeth S uit West Lothian
    1 februari 2020

    Excellent choice across several cuisines— all very fresh and very tasty.Even the bread is delicious!

  • Door Fiona M uit Linlithgow
    1 februari 2020

    We had great experience dining in Cosmo -Edinburgh. There was 3 generations and there was something for all our different tastes.

  • Door Alan P uit Edinburgh
    29 januari 2020

    Booking was really easy and had a quick response

  • Door Caroline M uit Edinburgh
    24 januari 2020

    Great service from a fantastic team

  • Door Robert S uit Huddersfield
    11 januari 2020

    It was ok with a good variety of food, but on occasions there were gaps and you had to wait for refills. The staff were great and the price was excellent.

  • Door Ashley L uit Edinburgh
    5 januari 2020

    Food was great, service was lovely! We’ll definitely be back!