Anmeldelser COSMO Glasgow

4.4
(basert på 222 anmeldelser)
Ground Floor, Silverburn Shopping Centre,, Glasglow, Scotland, G53 6QR
222 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Allan J fra Coatbridge
    28. februar 2020

    We arrived an hour before lunch finished and no new food was being brought out but everything we tried was lovely. Just a matter of getting there earlier next time. Also we parked in the multi story car park and had to walk the entire length of silverburn so make sure and check best place to park because cosmo is on the tesco side of silverburn

  • Av Naomi M fra Glasgow Silverburn
    16. februar 2020

    This is our favourite restaurant by far. The food is absolutely brilliant and always fresh so much of a variety we just love it as a family The staff are absolutely brilliant and can not do a enough to help you and accommodate your needs I highly recommended this restaurant

  • Av Seff C fra London
    14. februar 2020

    Me and my partner went to Glasgow COSMO for a nice lunch after strolling the City, we enjoyed the meal however when we finished I asked 1 of the staffs about their loyalty card signing since in other COSMO restaurants we managed to get 1 signature per customer, and the staff even acknowledged the same policy on his previous COSMO workplace, he said he will ask the supervisor on duty then discretely as an enquiry, however to our surprise when we went to pay our bill on the till the supervisor knew it was us who asked... so much for discretion. The supervisor was saying that its a 1 table 1 signature policy but his tone of voice was unacceptable and saying that they are losing income??? why does the other COSMO do the per client signature and COSMO glasgow does a 1 signature per table? so if we will be having a booking reservation for 10 people we will just be having 1 singature! will be telling all my friends and colleagues about this and we will just opt for something else. That guy must be having a rough time that day but that was not appropriate!

  • Av Ross M fra Glasgow
    9. februar 2020

    I go to cosmo Aberdeen all the time and they accept my blue light card for discount but when I went in Glasgow they did not accept it. I will continue going in Aberdeen but the one in Glasgow is not as good. I won’t be going there again

  • Av Justyna S fra Glasgow
    23. januar 2020

    Tasty food nice service

  • Av Pat M fra Glasgow
    22. januar 2020

    Food excellent as usual , only fault would be , while still eating our first plate of food , 3 members of staff approached to take plates away , when we did finish and got desserts we had to stack plates ourselves no one came near !

  • Av Pamela W fra Glasgow
    27. desember 2019

    Had a great time, food was fabulous

  • Av John G fra Ayrshire
    21. desember 2019

    We really enjoy going to Cosmo as the staff as well as the food make it a great experience. I defy anyone to visit and not like the food. A particular favourite of ours is Teppenyaki, scallops, salmon, king prawn, steak, chicken, squid, noodles all cooked fresh to order. Amazing. Chinese, Indian, Barbeque Korean beef, chicken, Mexican, Italian, roast meats etc. Then countless desserts. When you go, you will not be disappointed! Keep up the fantastic work James and staff. Merry Christmas.

  • Av Steve M fra Airdrie
    7. desember 2019

    The lunch was delicious although chicken fried rice could have been included in the Chinese section. As for the carvery...lovely as it was...can you please include mashed potatoes and proper roast tatties???

  • Av Patience M fra Glasgow
    2. november 2019

    It was horrible, the place was filthy dirty and the food was not tasty at all. I went to get corn on the cob filled for me and it had gone off, it tasted so acidic. The floor was wet and dirty I was so scared of falling. The pizzas we basically just cheese with the odd topping here and there. What a waste of money £16.99 for horrible horrible tasteless food.