Opiniones sobre COSMO Doncaster

4.2
(basado en 160 opiniones)
Unit 8 Frenchgate Shopping Centre, Doncaster, Yorkshire, DN1 1SW
160 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Kathryn D desde Doncaster
    10 de octubre de 2020

    Always loved Cosmo. I have been dying to go back since restaurants re opened but wondered how they would care for the public and staff inside such a popular busy place. They did well spacing everyone out, wearing masks when up as well as gloves. Very happy with the service and the food.

  • Por Anna N desde Goole
    21 de febrero de 2020

    Sushi

  • Por Eleanor L desde Doncaster
    21 de febrero de 2020

    Really enjoyed all the food on offer

  • Por Paulhotmail.co.ukh R desde rotherham
    21 de diciembre de 2019

    a lovely lunch but was hoping for more variety.

  • Por Colin W desde SCUNTHORPE
    11 de diciembre de 2019

    Excellent day great food only thing was a let down was glasses for drinks were very slow in coming.

  • Por Jez N desde South elmsall
    26 de octubre de 2019

    Hi. The food was restricted due to lunchtime menu, which I understand. However, the plates available were dirty. You had to sift through the plates to get a clean one. Some of the food was cold. This is the first lunchtime I have visited and I was disappointed. This is in stark contrast to the evening menu which I have attended several times have never been disappointed. Just because you pay less for a lunchtime menu doesn't mean the standard should be cheap. I would recommend the evening sitting, but not the afternoon sitting.

  • Por Ms Mandy . W desde Scunthorpe
    28 de septiembre de 2019

    We wouldn't be in a rush to go back as it wasn't what we expected, it was like a running cattle market. Your table time is wasted by having to wait for food to be cooked, this definately needs attention as it should be consistently available for you. People just rushing and scrambling to get food when it did become available. Then like the little boy in our group of 8 wasn't quick enough over adults rushing in so he hardly had chance to eat because it was all gone again of what he wanted. The food was only just warm out of the containers. I did bring all this to the attention of a supervisor/ deputy manager to which he reduced the little boys meal down to £2-00. But it's not all about money, it's the organisation it needs to be consistent at keeping the food readily available, hot, the English carvery (was not) as it was just cocktail sausages no Roast Meat and by the way they don't do Gravy even though they advertise this as a carvery/help yourself fast food. I spent £110-00 for 8 people for my daughters Birthday, I wish now that would have been better spent else where actually been in a nice atmosphere, nice food to where I didn't have to complain. Mandy Wood.

  • Por Cherrie J desde Doncaster
    26 de agosto de 2019

    Was lovely and a great choice, nice and cool just didn’t get any discount as it was my birthday today is my only criticism and when I booked it stated £8.50 on the booking but it was a BH so needs to state that when you book a table.

  • Por Slawomir A desde DONCASTER
    10 de agosto de 2019

    The best restaurants very good staff

  • Por Michelle C desde Doncaster
    19 de julio de 2019

    It was very busy being a Friday but the staff were very good, clearing plates quickly . Some of the food was not hot & no cold plates available for cold deserts