Anmeldelser COSMO Nottingham

4.3
(basert på 230 anmeldelser)
Ground and First Floor, Trinity Square, 29A Milton Street(Opposite John Lewis), Nottingham, East Midlands, NG1 3EN
230 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Linda E fra Nottingham
    28. februar 2020

    We had fun, the staff joined us as we sang HAPPY BIRTHDAY Song to my friend who was celebrating her birthday. It was amazing

  • Av Rebecca W fra Nottingham
    17. februar 2020

    The food was fine but disappointed that we got no offer on birthday meal at all and then the next day received an email to get a birthday meal free which is what we had asked for on arrival

  • Av Madeline A fra Nottingham
    27. januar 2020

    Cosmo is great, it's a buffet restaurant, and you can help yourself as many times as you want. You get 1hr 45 mins. Never had a bad meal yet.

  • Av Michaela C fra Leicester
    24. januar 2020

    Yes was lovely.tables was a squeeze but overall ok

  • Av Toni Q fra Melton Mowbray
    31. desember 2019

    Food very well presented layout excellent Plenty of choice and piping hot

  • Av Jo S fra Nottingham
    30. desember 2019

    Food was fantastic but was disappointed when going to pay that NHS discount or senior wsdnt being used in December as when I booked I purposely looked to see if any such disclaimer was on the website. We took 12 people out to dinner so was much more expensive than anticipated

  • Av Christie F fra Nottingham
    23. desember 2019

    Very busy, no separate queue for people who had booked. Had to measure my daughter as they did not believe she was under 150cm. Very polite but very rushed, not enough staff for time of year. Restricted on dining time so was clock watching the whole time. Food was lovely and the deserts to die for. Will go next time at a less busier time of year

  • Av LEVENT KAYAALP K fra NOTTINGHAM
    21. desember 2019

    Excellent

  • Av Vicky L fra Nottingham
    15. desember 2019

    Fabulous food Great experience Very relaxed Booked for 43 of us and was great

  • Av Grace C fra Nottingham
    14. desember 2019

    Enjoyed the meals. Thank you