Avis de Bella Italia - Mansfield

3.7
(basé sur 76 avis)
Unit 2, Mansfield Leisure Park, Nottingham Road, Mansfield, East Midlands, NG18 1BU
76 Avis
Trier par : Le plus récent
  • Par Sheila P de Mansfield
    8 janvier 2020

    Always good Choice, good food, good service. Vouchers readily available which makes it affordable and an easy choice among the other restaurants

  • Par Rachael F de Mansfield
    18 août 2019

    Fantastic. Lovely afternoon tea with my mum and my 2 daughters. Great value for money. Brilliant service. Would definitely recommend.

  • Par James C de Mansfield
    22 décembre 2018

    Very slow service, waited almost an hour and 15 mins to even get a starter, ended up only having 2 courses as we weren’t prepared to wait any longer. Food was rushed, wasn’t thoroughly cooked. The restaurant was at 3/4 capacity at the most but still took a lot longer than expected.

  • Par Lauren E de Mansfield
    8 décembre 2018

    The service was quick and friendly and the food was delicious. If you have a tastecard though read through the terms and conditions or ask on arrival as we found out after the meal they don’t the card in December or on a Saturday but other then that was a lovely night out.

  • Par Patricia W de Mansfield
    29 septembre 2018

    Went here with my husband, son and his partner. We had nice seats in a booth. We had to wait to place our order as they were very busy but the waitress bought us a free drink so that was nice. The food was lovely as usual, we all had pasta dishes and no one had any complaints, delicious. We all had dessert and this too was very nice.

  • Par Alexandra M de Mansfield
    16 juin 2018

    Was a lovely dining experience, staff went above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed. The guy on the door was super friendly! The food was spot on, couldn’t fault it at all. Although, did look like the menu had changed and my favourite pasta dish wasn’t on it! Our waitress (can’t remember her name) was so lovely and she knew the menu really well. Will definitely be coming back! Thank you

  • Par Amanda R de Mansfield
    26 mai 2018

    We were told that they had no such offer which included a glass of bubbles with their meals and nor did they have such special menu. I had to show them them on my phone what they themselves were offering to people. Even after showing them they were very reluctant to giving us the meal with a glass of bubbles. Disgusting service when a customer has to give them the details. We never got an apology either!

  • Par Taz T de Mansfield woodhouse
    16 février 2018

    Food was good but service was awful, over 40 minutes just for our drinks to be ordered

  • Par margaret brooks B de mansfield
    28 janvier 2018

    Very good

  • Par Sam D de mansfield
    27 janvier 2018

    The food served to us was poor, the calamari starter for £6.99 was shocking, tiny portion too. Also we had to ask for more drinks, we asked for the food to be delivered all at once as we had ordered the calamari to go with the mains, this did not happen either. We asked for puds then no one came for our order. Thank the Lord we had a clubcard voucher to help with the bill otherwise it would have been major complaints. The prossecco was nice! but they buy that in!!