Anmeldelser Bella Italia - Mansfield

3.7
(basert på 76 anmeldelser)
Unit 2, Mansfield Leisure Park, Nottingham Road, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG18 1BU
76 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Sheila P fra Mansfield
    8. januar 2020

    Always good Choice, good food, good service. Vouchers readily available which makes it affordable and an easy choice among the other restaurants

  • Av Rachael F fra Mansfield
    18. august 2019

    Fantastic. Lovely afternoon tea with my mum and my 2 daughters. Great value for money. Brilliant service. Would definitely recommend.

  • Av James C fra Mansfield
    22. desember 2018

    Very slow service, waited almost an hour and 15 mins to even get a starter, ended up only having 2 courses as we weren’t prepared to wait any longer. Food was rushed, wasn’t thoroughly cooked. The restaurant was at 3/4 capacity at the most but still took a lot longer than expected.

  • Av Lauren E fra Mansfield
    8. desember 2018

    The service was quick and friendly and the food was delicious. If you have a tastecard though read through the terms and conditions or ask on arrival as we found out after the meal they don’t the card in December or on a Saturday but other then that was a lovely night out.

  • Av Patricia W fra Mansfield
    29. september 2018

    Went here with my husband, son and his partner. We had nice seats in a booth. We had to wait to place our order as they were very busy but the waitress bought us a free drink so that was nice. The food was lovely as usual, we all had pasta dishes and no one had any complaints, delicious. We all had dessert and this too was very nice.

  • Av Alexandra M fra Mansfield
    16. juni 2018

    Was a lovely dining experience, staff went above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed. The guy on the door was super friendly! The food was spot on, couldn’t fault it at all. Although, did look like the menu had changed and my favourite pasta dish wasn’t on it! Our waitress (can’t remember her name) was so lovely and she knew the menu really well. Will definitely be coming back! Thank you

  • Av Amanda R fra Mansfield
    26. mai 2018

    We were told that they had no such offer which included a glass of bubbles with their meals and nor did they have such special menu. I had to show them them on my phone what they themselves were offering to people. Even after showing them they were very reluctant to giving us the meal with a glass of bubbles. Disgusting service when a customer has to give them the details. We never got an apology either!

  • Av Taz T fra Mansfield woodhouse
    16. februar 2018

    Food was good but service was awful, over 40 minutes just for our drinks to be ordered

  • Av margaret brooks B fra mansfield
    28. januar 2018

    Very good

  • Av Sam D fra mansfield
    27. januar 2018

    The food served to us was poor, the calamari starter for £6.99 was shocking, tiny portion too. Also we had to ask for more drinks, we asked for the food to be delivered all at once as we had ordered the calamari to go with the mains, this did not happen either. We asked for puds then no one came for our order. Thank the Lord we had a clubcard voucher to help with the bill otherwise it would have been major complaints. The prossecco was nice! but they buy that in!!