Opiniones sobre Bella Italia - Walsall

4.0
(basado en 53 opiniones)
Waterfront North Wolverhampton Street, Walsall, West Midlands, WS2 8DH
53 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Robert N desde Walsall
    12 de septiembre de 2020

    Food was great and service was great. Fully aware of the social distancing policy and everyone seemed to follow the guidelines.

  • Por Gill A desde Walsall
    31 de enero de 2020

    Always have lovely food and excellent service Do like olives and flatbreads to start and generally choose a pasta main course

  • Por Rhian P desde Walsall
    14 de agosto de 2019

    I had booked an afternoon tea for my friend's birthday and overall we had a lovely time with pizza instead of sandwiches and panettone scones which were lovely. The only drawback was that there were 4 different cakes on the top tier of the afternoon tea but they were between the 2 of us so we had to cut some in half and choose one each (as you can't cut a panna cotta in half!). The other thing which annoyed me a bit was that we had to pay for extra tea, which we have never had to do before with afternoon teas. Everything did taste lovely though.

  • Por Alan H desde Walsall
    10 de mayo de 2019

    Enjoyed the evening very much

  • Por Dominik P desde Birmingham
    4 de mayo de 2019

    Friendly, helpful staff. Arrived earlier that table reservation time, but was shown straight to a table. Food was excellent, arrived quickly.

  • Por Matt R desde Walsall
    1 de marzo de 2019

    Great fooood great service !

  • Por Leslie S desde Walsall
    17 de enero de 2019

    Excellent meal, service, Choice of menu, the seating everything was superb. One of our friends Is very hard to please but his comment, was one of the best Italian meals he has ever had...Many thanks we will be back....

  • Por Mary E desde Cannock
    30 de noviembre de 2018

    I wish there were more fish dishes on offer.

  • Por Sarah D desde West Bromwich
    17 de junio de 2018

    Great restaurant but sometimes don’t know what menus / deals they have on offer? But food is nice

  • Por William C desde Walsall
    6 de mayo de 2018

    Lunch was absolutely brilliant