Reviews of Bella Italia - Walsall

4.0
(gebaseerd op 53 beoordelingen)
Waterfront North Wolverhampton Street, Walsall, West Midlands, WS2 8DH
53 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Robert N uit Walsall
    12 september 2020

    Food was great and service was great. Fully aware of the social distancing policy and everyone seemed to follow the guidelines.

  • Door Gill A uit Walsall
    31 januari 2020

    Always have lovely food and excellent service Do like olives and flatbreads to start and generally choose a pasta main course

  • Door Rhian P uit Walsall
    14 augustus 2019

    I had booked an afternoon tea for my friend's birthday and overall we had a lovely time with pizza instead of sandwiches and panettone scones which were lovely. The only drawback was that there were 4 different cakes on the top tier of the afternoon tea but they were between the 2 of us so we had to cut some in half and choose one each (as you can't cut a panna cotta in half!). The other thing which annoyed me a bit was that we had to pay for extra tea, which we have never had to do before with afternoon teas. Everything did taste lovely though.

  • Door Alan H uit Walsall
    10 mei 2019

    Enjoyed the evening very much

  • Door Dominik P uit Birmingham
    4 mei 2019

    Friendly, helpful staff. Arrived earlier that table reservation time, but was shown straight to a table. Food was excellent, arrived quickly.

  • Door Matt R uit Walsall
    1 maart 2019

    Great fooood great service !

  • Door Leslie S uit Walsall
    17 januari 2019

    Excellent meal, service, Choice of menu, the seating everything was superb. One of our friends Is very hard to please but his comment, was one of the best Italian meals he has ever had...Many thanks we will be back....

  • Door Mary E uit Cannock
    30 november 2018

    I wish there were more fish dishes on offer.

  • Door Sarah D uit West Bromwich
    17 juni 2018

    Great restaurant but sometimes don’t know what menus / deals they have on offer? But food is nice

  • Door William C uit Walsall
    6 mei 2018

    Lunch was absolutely brilliant