Opiniones sobre Marco's New York Italian - London Bridge

3.5
(basado en 36 opiniones)
17 Lavington Street, Bankside, London, London, SE1 0NZ
36 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por George E desde Nicosia
    10 de febrero de 2020

    Beautiful, cozy decor. Excellent service, tasty, hot food.

  • Por Colin M desde London
    19 de diciembre de 2019

    Brilliant - food, location, everything.

  • Por Sally F desde London
    6 de diciembre de 2019

    The restaurant wS very nice and the food was good and reasonably priced. But I thought it was closer to London Bridge And the Shard than it actually was; in fact it was approx 15 minute walk from there.

  • Por Carole B desde London
    26 de septiembre de 2019

    Excellent food; slow service though.

  • Por Gianluca O desde London
    21 de noviembre de 2018

    Fast food quality, poor service, 1 hour to get the starters ( the restaurant was almost empty ), we had to ask for our order because the waitress and the manager did not notice there were no food on our table after 45 minutes the order was taken. Warm prosecco.

  • Por Elaine M desde London
    29 de mayo de 2018

    I was totally amazed that Marco Pierre Whitewoukd be happy to attach his name to this restaurant. The food was absolutely dreadful as was the atmosphere. Sorry. Lovely staff.

  • Por Candice L desde London
    23 de febrero de 2018

    My husband and I had an amazing time at the restaurant. The food was so good and tasty and the service was excellent. The manager was so kind and friendly and really helpful too. We will definitely be going back.

  • Por Nico S desde Windhoek
    6 de enero de 2018

    Lekker

  • Por Dasha E desde London
    20 de noviembre de 2017

    Disappointing, the decor was a bit run down and the restaurant was empty. Service was extremely slow. Food was average.

  • Por Olena B desde London
    4 de agosto de 2017

    Excellent service. Food simple but good quality.