Reviews of Marco's New York Italian - London Bridge

3.5
(gebaseerd op 36 beoordelingen)
17 Lavington Street, Bankside, London, London, SE1 0NZ
36 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door George E uit Nicosia
    10 februari 2020

    Beautiful, cozy decor. Excellent service, tasty, hot food.

  • Door Colin M uit London
    19 december 2019

    Brilliant - food, location, everything.

  • Door Sally F uit London
    6 december 2019

    The restaurant wS very nice and the food was good and reasonably priced. But I thought it was closer to London Bridge And the Shard than it actually was; in fact it was approx 15 minute walk from there.

  • Door Carole B uit London
    26 september 2019

    Excellent food; slow service though.

  • Door Gianluca O uit London
    21 november 2018

    Fast food quality, poor service, 1 hour to get the starters ( the restaurant was almost empty ), we had to ask for our order because the waitress and the manager did not notice there were no food on our table after 45 minutes the order was taken. Warm prosecco.

  • Door Elaine M uit London
    29 mei 2018

    I was totally amazed that Marco Pierre Whitewoukd be happy to attach his name to this restaurant. The food was absolutely dreadful as was the atmosphere. Sorry. Lovely staff.

  • Door Candice L uit London
    23 februari 2018

    My husband and I had an amazing time at the restaurant. The food was so good and tasty and the service was excellent. The manager was so kind and friendly and really helpful too. We will definitely be going back.

  • Door Nico S uit Windhoek
    6 januari 2018

    Lekker

  • Door Dasha E uit London
    20 november 2017

    Disappointing, the decor was a bit run down and the restaurant was empty. Service was extremely slow. Food was average.

  • Door Olena B uit London
    4 augustus 2017

    Excellent service. Food simple but good quality.