Opiniones sobre inamo Covent Garden

3.8
(basado en 269 opiniones)
11 - 14 Hanover Place, London, London, WC2E 9JP
269 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Tessa W desde London
    21 de octubre de 2020

    Really enjoyed eating here. Service is excellent and food was tasty and went well with the house wine in my uneducated opinion

  • Por Clare B desde London
    19 de septiembre de 2020

    We had the ‘all you can eat and drink’ deal which was as good as it always is. Excellent choice of good food.

  • Por Adrian D desde London
    5 de septiembre de 2020

    Six of us ate at Inamo Covent Garden, great food, fantastic service. Loved the table games. Ordering food via tablet at the table is brilliant and very efficient, press send button and food arrives within minutes. We had the special deal, £42.50 each for 90 minutes all you can eat and drink, superb value, highly recommended.

  • Por Manan K desde Covent Garden
    5 de septiembre de 2020

    Good food

  • Por Hollie E desde London
    28 de agosto de 2020

    Really nice ambience and the food was delicious, will 100% be returning!

  • Por Cemile T desde London
    14 de agosto de 2020

    A good menu choice for the bottomless and the food comes quickly so you can get good value for money. Nice location and quirky restaurant. Not much choice on the drinks side and no desert choices.

  • Por Clare B desde London
    14 de marzo de 2020

    I have been to this restaurant a number of times, on the unlimited food and drink deal, for £38.95. The food and service is always excellent. Great value too.

  • Por Emma F desde Hertford
    7 de marzo de 2020

    We loved every minute of it and in actual fact are already planning our next visit. The bang bang cauliflower, wontons and salmon maki were the highlights for us. The service was great.

  • Por Kaylee E desde London
    19 de febrero de 2020

    Our interactive table didnt work at first so eventually we were moved to another table. The food wasnt as hot (in temperature) as I would have liked and got cold very quickly. Some food arrived late as well. The ambience was nice but the food let it down slightly

  • Por Candi I desde Acton
    18 de febrero de 2020

    The food was amazing, service was really slow considering they told us we have 1.5hours to eat and drink.