Anmeldelser inamo Covent Garden

3.7
(basert på 268 anmeldelser)
11 - 14 Hanover Place, London, London, WC2E 9JP
268 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Clare B fra London
    19. september 2020

    We had the ‘all you can eat and drink’ deal which was as good as it always is. Excellent choice of good food.

  • Av Adrian D fra London
    5. september 2020

    Six of us ate at Inamo Covent Garden, great food, fantastic service. Loved the table games. Ordering food via tablet at the table is brilliant and very efficient, press send button and food arrives within minutes. We had the special deal, £42.50 each for 90 minutes all you can eat and drink, superb value, highly recommended.

  • Av Manan K fra Covent Garden
    5. september 2020

    Good food

  • Av Hollie E fra London
    28. august 2020

    Really nice ambience and the food was delicious, will 100% be returning!

  • Av Cemile T fra London
    14. august 2020

    A good menu choice for the bottomless and the food comes quickly so you can get good value for money. Nice location and quirky restaurant. Not much choice on the drinks side and no desert choices.

  • Av Clare B fra London
    14. mars 2020

    I have been to this restaurant a number of times, on the unlimited food and drink deal, for £38.95. The food and service is always excellent. Great value too.

  • Av Emma F fra Hertford
    7. mars 2020

    We loved every minute of it and in actual fact are already planning our next visit. The bang bang cauliflower, wontons and salmon maki were the highlights for us. The service was great.

  • Av Kaylee E fra London
    19. februar 2020

    Our interactive table didnt work at first so eventually we were moved to another table. The food wasnt as hot (in temperature) as I would have liked and got cold very quickly. Some food arrived late as well. The ambience was nice but the food let it down slightly

  • Av Candi I fra Acton
    18. februar 2020

    The food was amazing, service was really slow considering they told us we have 1.5hours to eat and drink.

  • Av Alex E fra London
    15. februar 2020

    Very unwelcoming, waited 15mins at the entrance. Waited 25 minutes for first drink. Many dishes unavailable. Very slow on drinks for ‘all drinks included’ Staff were miserable and we were made to feel and inconvenience