Anmeldelser af Prezzo - Bridgnorth

4.0
(baseret på 109 anmeldelser)
52 High Street, Bridgnorth, West Midlands, WV16 4DX
109 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Arun S fra Milton Keynes
    15. september 2019

    Good food. Service a bit slow

  • Af Jenny O fra Bury St. Edmunds
    28. august 2019

    Quick service and comfy booth tables

  • Af Lorraine B B fra Shrewsbury
    8. august 2019

    Restaurant feels contemporary and comfortable. The food was faultless and the service was good. It was a meal for my 12 daughter's birthday and they put sprinkles on the table which was a nice touch. Handling a group of young girls was clearly not one waitresses strenghts, having someone good with kids could have made all the difference to their experience. I always think soft drinks are pricey at almost £3.

  • Af Caroline L fra Bridgnorth
    3. august 2019

    We were a party of 7 and our waiter Kieran was very patient with us. Food portions were just right and very tasty.

  • Af Karen C fra Albrighton
    26. maj 2019

    Lovely food, friendly staff

  • Af Ann L fra Bridgnorth
    24. april 2019

    A very enjoyable evening with our little granddaughter. Good food and lively service.

  • Af Alex F fra Shropshire
    2. marts 2019

    Absolutely abysmal visit to this branch of Prezzo. Over a 90 minute wait on a pre-booked table and no food was served. The waiter told us the Manager was avoiding tables to discuss the poor service.

  • Af Martin D fra Stourbridge
    16. februar 2019

    Food was ok. Service on the other hand. The person serving us kept forgetting about us. We did get free garlic bread for it though.

  • Af Michael A fra Bridgnorth
    15. februar 2019

    Good pizza poor pasta

  • Af Jean B fra bridgnorth
    16. januar 2019

    A lot of items not available even thou there were only a few people in the restaurant. Food service very slow and the food was very poor.