Opiniones sobre Harvester - Chingford

4.1
(basado en 11 opiniones)
Unit 5 Larkswood Leisure Park, 175 New Road,Chingford, London, London, E4 9EY
11 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Howard L desde London chingford
    11 de febrero de 2020

    Good value, waitress was excellent. Food tasty apart from overcooked sweetcorn.

  • Por Annette n F desde Harlow
    22 de febrero de 2018

    We all had ribs. They were delicious. The restaurant was very clean and the staff super efficient and attentive.

  • Por Carole R desde Chingford, London
    20 de enero de 2018

    I dine here regularly with friends and family, the only criticism is there is a speaker over the table we were offered and the awful music was blaring over our heads, the staff were very good and offered us another table where the ambience was a lot better. The toilets are not always clean, on this occasion one of the toilets was dirty but I noticed the locks had been fixed. The vegetarian option I ordered was not available so I had something else, and there is still no beetroot in the salad bar. Otherwise a nice venue and friendly staff.

  • Por Carol M desde Cheshunt
    9 de diciembre de 2017

    Not really happy The steak was tough and grisly, and not very hot the jacket potato was very small suitable for a small child, the veg was warm. Then ordered a coffee liqueur, the barperson was making it in a thick white mug as they had no suitable ones , so I turned that down. The bar was cold and only lit the fire as we were leaving at 7.30 Very disappointed

  • Por Jackie C desde Chingford
    14 de octubre de 2017

    Food was not cheap but delicious.

  • Por Linda S desde Cromerr
    8 de octubre de 2017

    Lovely time and then the Harvester has to close because of influx of Gypsies

  • Por Vincent A desde London
    6 de septiembre de 2017

    The whole experience was perfect. The staff were very polite and the food arrived within time. I asked to have my steak well done and ot arrived the way I liked it.

  • Por Christina K desde London
    12 de marzo de 2017

    Good

  • Por Karen S desde Waltham Abbey
    26 de diciembre de 2016

    Nice and quite waited a bit long to be served in first place , But once served it was all good.

  • Por Carol W desde Chingford
    14 de diciembre de 2016

    I enjoyed my dining experience. The food was delicious and the service excellent. I love the new look of the restaurant since its been done up. We had a nice table near a window. I think the people who were with me also enjoyed themselves.

2 Página siguiente