Opiniones sobre Harvester - Lowry Centre

3.9
(basado en 11 opiniones)
Unit G2, Lowry Outlet Mall, Salford Quays, North West England, M50 3AG
11 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Barry L desde Bolton
    11 de noviembre de 2017

    Seated pretty much at our booking time service and staff brilliant , Well done handling a busy night

  • Por Stephen O desde salford
    26 de agosto de 2017

    Good food, Free salad, pepsi refill

  • Por Beverley Y desde Leyland
    18 de marzo de 2017

    Jane was brilliant. Helpful chatty and witty without knowing it. The Peter Kay of table service. If we went there again we would request sitting in her zone. Nothing was too much trouble .

  • Por Dean M desde Manchester
    11 de febrero de 2017

    We are regular visitors to this Harvester and to date have enjoyed the variety and quality of food which has been presented when chosen.

  • Por Lindsay H desde Manchester
    27 de enero de 2017

    We ate here before our show at the Lowry and the staff and the service was fantastic! Unfortunatuley I was pick pocketed in the restaurant and had my bank card stolen but the staff and the manager where fantastic so helpful and kind, the manager checked all the cameras and informed the Lowry staff of the situation.

  • Por Laura B desde Manchester
    14 de octubre de 2016

    Nice, friendly staff, food was lovely small delay in the food coming

  • Por Paul C desde Widnes
    18 de septiembre de 2016

    Worst meal I have ever had in any restaurant. Poor service, poor quality and steaks and fish unavailable. 35 minutes to get a drink. No mention that steaks and fish were unavailable until we tried to order. 1 hour and ten minutes to actually get food on the table which was all over cooked and cold.

  • Por Vivien D desde Manchester
    3 de julio de 2016

    The best thing about Harvester restaurants is the salad bar.

  • Por LeaMai R desde Manchester
    7 de mayo de 2016

    It was lovely, fast service, staff were very attentive, especially our waitress Elaine who went above and beyond to provide good service. Only downside was their choosing of steak meat, it was very, very chewy we couldn't bite through and swallow it and ended up giving it to the visitors sat next to us to give to their dog! Our waitress however was very apologetic and offered us another meal, it was also taken off our bill so it was all ok in the end. Will certainly visit again.

  • Por Eric B desde Rugby
    9 de abril de 2016

    good food selection friendly helpful staff

2 Página siguiente