Opiniones sobre Harvester - Durley Inn

3.9
(basado en 45 opiniones)
West Undercliffe Promenade Durley Chine Road, Bournemouth, South West England, BH2 5JF
45 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Hilary E desde Bournemouth
    8 de septiembre de 2019

    Average, nothing very exciting. Good salad bar.

  • Por Patricia S desde Bournemouth
    16 de febrero de 2019

    Booking nice and easy, food and service excellent

  • Por Tim G desde Salisbury
    1 de septiembre de 2018

    Very fast service considering how busy they were food excellent.

  • Por Richard B desde Bournemouth
    16 de junio de 2018

    We were very pleased with the excellent attentive and good service we received, both at the entrance and at the table. The menu also was very good and the food a was very good and hot when it arrived.. We liked the salad bar and afterwards we all said how much we enjoyed it and how it had improved from last time we visited and that we will definitely return.

  • Por Craig R desde Bournemouth
    12 de mayo de 2018

    Brilliant service, the waiter went beyond call of duty his name was Daf I think and he was excellent, the food was very good as well.

  • Por Dave W desde Melton Mowbray
    3 de abril de 2018

    Great location to start with and both the staff and food were excellent too. Add in great value and it’s the perfect place to eat especially with children.

  • Por Joanne B desde Colchester
    27 de enero de 2018

    Always visit this restaurant each time I go to Dorset . Lovely views , great setting , pleasant atmosphere great decor and the children love the food and salad bar . Really child friendly and great menu for everyone.

  • Por Julie G desde SLOUGH
    27 de octubre de 2017

    My husband and I had a marvellous experience, the staff are very helpful, very professional, nothing is too much trouble, the location is brilliant right on the beach at Durley Chine Bournemouth. Our favourite is the "Original Combo"

  • Por Glenda F desde London
    11 de agosto de 2017

    Great view, lovely food and very friendly staff

  • Por Danny P desde Broxbourne
    10 de agosto de 2017

    Tasty food and great value for money!