Reviews of Harvester - Durley Inn

3.9
(gebaseerd op 45 beoordelingen)
West Undercliffe Promenade Durley Chine Road, Bournemouth, South West England, BH2 5JF
45 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Hilary E uit Bournemouth
    8 september 2019

    Average, nothing very exciting. Good salad bar.

  • Door Patricia S uit Bournemouth
    16 februari 2019

    Booking nice and easy, food and service excellent

  • Door Tim G uit Salisbury
    1 september 2018

    Very fast service considering how busy they were food excellent.

  • Door Richard B uit Bournemouth
    16 juni 2018

    We were very pleased with the excellent attentive and good service we received, both at the entrance and at the table. The menu also was very good and the food a was very good and hot when it arrived.. We liked the salad bar and afterwards we all said how much we enjoyed it and how it had improved from last time we visited and that we will definitely return.

  • Door Craig R uit Bournemouth
    12 mei 2018

    Brilliant service, the waiter went beyond call of duty his name was Daf I think and he was excellent, the food was very good as well.

  • Door Dave W uit Melton Mowbray
    3 april 2018

    Great location to start with and both the staff and food were excellent too. Add in great value and it’s the perfect place to eat especially with children.

  • Door Joanne B uit Colchester
    27 januari 2018

    Always visit this restaurant each time I go to Dorset . Lovely views , great setting , pleasant atmosphere great decor and the children love the food and salad bar . Really child friendly and great menu for everyone.

  • Door Julie G uit SLOUGH
    27 oktober 2017

    My husband and I had a marvellous experience, the staff are very helpful, very professional, nothing is too much trouble, the location is brilliant right on the beach at Durley Chine Bournemouth. Our favourite is the "Original Combo"

  • Door Glenda F uit London
    11 augustus 2017

    Great view, lovely food and very friendly staff

  • Door Danny P uit Broxbourne
    10 augustus 2017

    Tasty food and great value for money!